Fairy Tales

6 24
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Do fairies exist?

When I was young, I always watch fairy tale movies. The magic it has and the stories involving fairies and magic makes my heart flutter. It's just like a couple of butterflies fluttered around the garden. It really makes my heart beats fast.

Fairy tales like Cinderella, Snow White, Sleeping beauty, Beauty and the Beast and the like are just a few of my favorites. The Fairy Godmothers and their magical world is what I really admire. Not to mention the Prince who rescues them in the end for a happily ever after part. I am still longing for my prince charming until now.

As I grow old, I still think of the fact that I also wanted to have a Fairy God Mother. Or be a friend to any fairies. I wanted to see their homes and how they live. I want to experience a world of magic. A world where you can have anything you would want in just a click of a magic wand. To have any cars you like, to eat any food you crave, and to spend lots of money for shopping. And I think Fairies can help me because if they truly exist, I would love to see one.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Comments

Fairy tales are imaginary people that sometimes true and maybe false, in short they are myths. Other believed that fairies are falling angels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like fairy tales and fantasy stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A fairy is not the same as the collection of tales gathered underneath this name. Most of those tales have nothing to do with a fairy. If you read the original tale of hundreds of years ago you might be shocked about the difference of what was told once and is told these days. They hardly have anything in common.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We always love fairy tales stories and other stories like mermaid 🧜‍♀️, fairy 🧚‍♂️, vampire 🧛‍♂️, etc. Nice topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love fairy tale stories and creatures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They remain a myth. Unrealistic and unbelievable. But I do believe that they exist sounds like am crazy. If ghost or demon exist. Like Fairy or elves I think they do exist as well. They all unnatural to human.

I just believe that they exist. And Only our Creator can see them clearly. My small brain can't say what they look like. What I don't believe in the movie's about Fairy is their looks. Cause no one see how they really look like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago