Kyokushin Style!

1 17
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago

Howdy! Today I want to talk to you about sports and more specifically about kyokushin karate!

This style of karate is considered the toughest style of karate, being also a contact sport!

The well-known Dolpf Lungrean or Andy Hugg are two great champions of this style! Of course there are more but I only listed two!

Whether we are talking about karate or another sport, it is important for our children to exercise!

Personally, I started to love this sport when my daughter chose to do karate kyokushin! 6 years have passed since then and now he has 2 more steps to the black belt! This fills my heart with joy! The benefits of sports are visible and I think you can see them in any practitioner! Sport is health, education and training the person! I wish you a wonderful day!

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @francescawrites
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, that's really great to know! I am not a sports enthusiast but knowing about that Karate kyokushin style made me realize that this sport is really a form of art that needs a lot of effort and dedication. Your daughter will get her black belt soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago