L'anima va - The soul goes

0 19
Avatar for LorenzoPistolesi
3 years ago

A song comes out just like a bee would come out of a beehive, in search of pollen, to feed its community with a sweet melody.
And you try in vain to stop it, to cover it, to slow it down, but the suffering becomes insurmountable, inexplicable and then you end up letting go. That's why I went to a window.
A song fills the void I carry, a primordial need to offer the world what I believe in for over 30 years, but I am almost 40. Music.
Music will never cease to make sense of my life as a solitary poet. How can you manage to escape music? Music accompanies me even when the stereo is turned off. Music is like the tip of the iceberg of life.

Zero width embed

Zero width embed

 

Lyrics - The soul goes

Save me from this prison of mine
I only have one song to tell you
Save me from this penance
Sitting in this room
for some time now he hasn't wanted to leave
Save me from this arrogance
It's cold and the blanket isn't enough for me
that you left has already flown away

But the soul goes
on the night or on a rhyme
and verse after verse
against wind and without rope
we will get to the top.

we have already reached the top


▶️ DTube

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for LorenzoPistolesi
3 years ago

Comments

Ciao Lorenzo, sono appena entrato, non ci ho capito ancora molto, ma non si sa mai che riesca a combinare qualcosa!!

Ho fatto dei passi in avanti, ho già capito che, ad esempio, il commento deve essere abbastanza lungo, nel senso che deve passare le 60 parole, che non è facile ma, per chi come noi è abituato a scrivere già su altre piattaforme, non è proprio impossibile, non lo so, proviamo, tanto, tentar non nuoce, chissà se funzionano le notifiche o cose similari, anche perché sarebbe più facile seguire altri utenti, un abbraccio..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your post. I love song very much. there is no man who loves song. song very enjoyable for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago