If this post go to 10 $, I'll make a serenade for Read.Cash too :)

9 100
Avatar for LorenzoPistolesi
4 years ago

The crypto odyssey is here on Steemit and on Cash.read too
https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi

[ENG part]

It was not so easy
to stay away from you
It was not so easy
to delegate to you
It was not so easy
to learn how does it work

But I've always been
But I'm always steem
But I've always dream
Here on Steemit

[ITA part]

The crypto odyssey
Non è mai stato facile
star lontano da te
Non è mai stato facile
Delegare qui per te
Non è mai stato facile
capir come funziona
Ma son sempre qui

[FR part]

It was not so easy
to stay away from you
It was not so easy
to delegate to you
It was not so easy
to learn how does it work

But I've always been
But I'm always steem
But I've always dream
Here on Steemit

[ITA part]

Il n'a jamais était si simple
de rester ci loin de toi
Il n'a jamais était si simple
de dégluer mon pouvoir
Il n'a jamais était si simple
de comprendre comment ça marche


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

1
$ 2.05
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
$ 0.50 from @Julius
+ 3
Avatar for LorenzoPistolesi
4 years ago

Comments

I think you mean 10 BCH, not BHC, but hey, that's more than $3000 :) No post has ever achieved that yet. The best is about $200.Good to see people of Steemit around here. Regards champ!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see people of Steemit around here. Regards champ!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think you mean 10 BCH, not BHC, but hey, that's more than $3000 :) No post has ever achieved that yet. The best is about $200.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes absolutely I was thinking about 10 $ USD expressed in BCH so 0,033333 BCH. I re-edited the post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That makes more sense :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I like your enthusiasm Lorenzo!! :0) Great!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Grazie Music is the way for the blockchain

$ 0.01
4 years ago