12 A.M. Thoughts

16 33
Avatar for Loner
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Diary

November 27, 2020, 12:06 am

A Loner's Diary

It's been exactly a year today since we stopped communicating with each other. I badly missed her so I stalked her. Nothing changed, she's still breathtakingly beautiful like before. Knowing that she's happy is more than enough for me.

I first saw her on social media a couple of years ago. She's very pretty. Well at least that's how I see her in the photos. I don't know what's with her that I couldn't take my eyes off her photo after her name popped up on the list of people I might know. She was wearing a red dress which makes her look dashing yet dignified. She's not showing a lot of skin but still looks lovely. Good thing her account was set to public. I went to her profile pictures first, since all I can see on her wall are shared posts and memes. This may be an embarrasing thing to say, but yes I 'stalked' her profile, that's what millennials call it. I hope she forgive me for what I did, but I'm just a man who wants to enjoy the good things in life and that includes seeing pretty faces. Funny? I think so too.

I was working that time but I didn't mind stealing some of that time just to look at her photos. She has a pair of mezmerizing lovely orbs. She was blessed with a set of perfectly white teeth which made her smile to appear more beautiful. A smile that reaches her eyes.

I wondered if she's already taken because I don't want any complexity in life, thankfully she isn't. That makes her seem more interesting to me because I seldom meet pretty girls who aren't taken yet.

I hesitated whether to send a request or not. I want to know her more and it's now or never, so I closed my eyes and hit that 'add' button, crossing my fingers, hoping that she'll accept it. What gave me courage to do it is knowing that we have several mutual friends and that includes my two siblings. I wonder how they know this beautiful lady hmmm.

Days passed and I've been checking on my social media everyday, which I seldom do before. I'm not really a fan of social media and wasting my time just to share memes is not my cup of tea. But I have to check in everyday just to see her approval. Weeks has passed and my request is still pending. Weeks became months and I lost hope. I nearly gave up in knowing her more. She live quite far from where I'm located, so I don't have the courage yet to personally go to her. But alas! A miracle must have happened. I lazily scrouched on the chair, and opened my phone to check for an email I was expecting from a client, but instead of getting an email, a specific notification made me havr my eyes glued on the phone screen. S********e accepted your request. I can't contain my happiness upon seeing that notification. I nearly shouted even. After months of waiting, she finally accepted it!

I didn't hesitate and immediately messaged her, thanking her for accepting me as her online friend. She seemed nice too, the way she replied to my messages. We talked for almost two hours that day. I cracked jokes several times and she seemed to be enjoying it. I was smiling from ear to ear even after she bid her goodbye. I was anticipating that we'll talk again the next day.

We talked for months and I was feeling euphoric every time I had the chance to talk to her. Hearing her laughter over the phone sounds like music to my ears and as time goes by, I was falling, I was falling in love with her.

I'm feeling too sleepy now so I might just continue writing tomorrow.

6
$ 4.17
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esciisc
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Avatar for Loner
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Diary

Comments

Haha, I was your girl version! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You bring back the memories of the past to me lol My crush was breathtakingly handsome too lol What happens now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha so you stalked him on social media too? And what happened to him, I suppose you didn't end up with him hehe. I'll publish an update about what happened, stay connected!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, but I made him liked me πŸ˜‚ But I have to give up when I found out that he has a gf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited to know what happened to you and the girl Mr. Loner! Did she dumped you? Why don't you talk each other anymore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'll be writing about that soon. Thanks for showing interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhhhhhhhh, you are sweet but sad to say, she has a boyfriend already. Sorry to break your illusion but, she's in a secret relationship right now, you should know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the late reply Miss. Been really busy with work today and good thing I remembered to visit this community. I asked my siblings and they told me she's still single. I'm suspecting about the reason but I'll just write about it soon hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, saddddd, I just want you to feel discouraged so that, you'll be one of us, sad hahaha but I was just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you barked on the wrong tree! haha sorry to disappoint you but I'm not easily discouraged, I even waited for months just to get her approval.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then, no one can stop you now, I'm hoping for a good love story, where you and her as the main lead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, don't mind my first comment Mr. Loner haha I was just talking to my read.cash friend. I just find your story amazing 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, which part of it amazes you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapa sanaol ka na lang sa babaeng nidiscribe ni kuya dito @Ruffa πŸ˜‚ Sanaol ini-stalk at sanaol breathtakingly beautiful hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sheeettt5, sana all nalang tayo. Saka may nabasa akong Orbs, may bolang kristal ata ahaah charr lang. Ako kasi nag breath lang, pero walang beautiful kaya sana talaga iniistalk lahat, sana owl nga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah hanggang breath na lang kasi tayo pero nakatago yung beauty kaya di makita πŸ™ˆ At sanaπŸ¦‰ din maputi yung ngipin πŸ‘„πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga hidoyy yan. Sakin kasi ang maputi lang ay damit πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago