I Believe in Spirituality

3 23
Avatar for LoneWolfe.
2 years ago

Intimacy... Love... Connection...

All words that have perhaps taken on a different meaning in the modern world or maybe we just don't see enough genuine amounts of these things anymore. Recently, it's felt as though more than ever there is a massive lack of love and empathy on the planet. I can't recall another time at least since i've been alive that people have been so down bad and lonely.

When I say I believe in spirituality, what i really mean is that there is a collective universal consciousness, that we all contribute to everything in a way is connected. But we can't sense this due to the limits of the human mind. But every once in a while, you can feel it very powerfully like a mother who knows when her son is in trouble without being there or the literal pain that you feel in your heart after a breakup because in a way you were attached to that person and now you've cut that cord. We can't see things. Like, that we can only intuitively feel those properties of the universe that are extremely difficult to conceptualize - that slip through our fingers and yet we still know they exist. That is what i mean when i say I'm spiritual since we are all cumulatively connected under this universal consciousness.

Every act and thought we omit into the world affects this consciousness and right now our values beliefs and influences. We've been programmed to take part in and are lowering the state of this consciousness and therefore all of us which is just a really fancy way of saying since other people sad, you too are sad.

Btw, I am new here on this platform read.cash and I hope I can find my place here. Maybe I can write about negative beliefs and influences next time to make prove my point unto other people.

Thanks for reading!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome mate. Just be active and follow all the rules and surely you will find your place here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'll do what tou've said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago