What I like about read.cash? First, the people in it and behind it. They share their money and time through the articles that are here. I am a crypto-novice; I am still groping in the dark. But through the articles here, I learn little steps about the crypto world. I have encouraged friends and families to join here in read.cash, enticing them more about the knowledge they can get, the freewill of writing (of course, abiding the guidelines). Second, I have found a platform where I can express myself through writing, and learning other things from other people's articles (e.g. my bucket list is a 2-page list now from the byaheros and travellers, I have made yummy treats for my family through the food enthusiasts, and I have earned little by little in faucets, etc ). Third is a recent one, cash giveaways from generous sponsors like Mr Scott: https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bitcoin-cash-giveaway-91f688b1

Thank you, read.cash, admin and sponsors!

2
$
User's avatar
@Lois posted 3 years ago

Comments