Online Barter

8 20
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

I recently joined a barter group in facebook. Barter anything under the sun except money. Preloved, unused, slightly used, used but not abused --- these are the words/phrases you can read in the group.

It was brilliant actually. Our clutters take up space. There are things we bought that we actually don't need. We have clothes, shoes, sandals and slippers which don't fit anymore.

I've tried bartering 4 times already. Baby shoes for a pizza. 200g chia seeds for a tray of egg. Three baby suits for 1 liter chuckie. Another 200g of chia seeds for 6 cups binignit, 2kg of cooking oil.

Tomorrow I'm gonna think again of what to barter. My daughter needs milk.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I also joined a barter community group in facebook and post some of my items but untill now open barter still all of my items that i post. Well i hope that i meet some people who are willing to go trade transaction with me in near time.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakaaliw yun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join? Hehehe....anong group po ba Yan?... Parang interested ako sa barter2 na Yan ah.. 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Members are from here lang. Meet up meet up lang kasi. Hehee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsubscribe na po kita

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga meron din dito samin sumali rin ako pero wala pa kong naiisip na ibabarter..mukha ngang masaya yun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami sa amin mga halaman binabarter nila. Mga paso. Gamit ng pets. Mga di nagamit na food containers. Kahit ano2x lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago