First Write-Up

4 9
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Almost a year after I left my long-time job, I have been navigating around the internet looking for tidbits of income. It doesn't matter how little as long as that site is paying for real. I have spent countless hours from one website to another hoping it could generate me some money. It's a trial and error always, and a lot of hard work.

There are many survey paying sites out there that pay for real but this is my first time to come across a site that you generate money through writing. I am excited to start my navigation around this site. There is still a 99% of the platform that I have no idea with. I am wary though; I am not a writer. What do I talk about? Is there a guideline? And the big question, who's going to read it?

Well, as usual I'll just hope for the best and try. Try out the site and hopefully earn. Try hard to write about something. Try harder to make it sound interesting. Like my grade school teacher always told our class, try and try until you break then try again. And until now, I never really understand what she meant by it.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Ano po ba work mo dati? Oo legit po c read cash. Sipag lng talaga at more tao pa magsusubscribe. Kaya natin to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slave sa work ako dati. Hehe. Was in a bakery franchise company. Worked for 17 years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago