Reply

3 13
Avatar for LittleBird
3 years ago

I am the eldest wife of the house. My husband is the eldest of the two sons and two daughters of my mother-in-law. Then two sisters and one brother are the youngest. My two nuns got married before my marriage. I know that the nuns themselves are very well in their family. When I became a wife, my mother-in-law and I were at home with these two girls and they were three men. Before marriage, she used to do all the household chores together with my mother-in-law and a servant. After I came, my mother-in-law retired from the kitchen. Not alone but the guests actually help me with my mother-in-law. In order for the two sisters to travel with their family, we cook together with the mother-in-law and entertain everyone by tidying up nicely, so we don't have to worry. As the mother-in-law got older, she got rid of various diseases on her body. I told her that she was a little angry. Her cholesterol level is very high but she still eats fried shrimp in secret. Beef is her favorite. Even then, you can eat egg pudding, sweets, semai whatever you find in the fridge. My mother-in-law shot and blew away the diet given by the doctor to lose weight in one word. I say that he has kept the disease under control on purpose. But there is no benefit in that either. When I say that, he reacts a little and then the pumpkin again. I still try to keep him in control of the food by thinking about his health. The father-in-law is very simple. He has a big grocery store. He spends all day there. He comes home once in the afternoon, takes a bath, eats and leaves again. My mother-in-law says that he is another wife of my father-in-law. Without him, he doesn't know the world. Two of them do a tuition. Quite calm nature just like his big brother. The first day I entered his room, my head turned. I don't think a mosquito net was hanging on his mind exactly. There was a pile of dirty clothes in one corner of the bed. Seeing these, I shouted "Oh God!" Says. Then I took him by the hand and cleaned it all in two hours time. After that I never saw his room tidy again. Now come to my words. I think I have never seen anything in my life except books. I work in a private company. So I work in an office. He doesn't understand anything else outside. So sometimes I show him the world every day and teach him something. Like I do some worldly work with him when I can't recover alone. Because I have just finished my studies. I had a lot of expertise in worldly work before. That cannot be said. Why don't I have to take care of all the work myself, don't I? Sometimes when I can't take care of myself, I am forced to use my husband or brother-in-law. They also come forward for help after seeing my awkward situation. Archie.

Suddenly, my mother-in-law became very ill and was admitted to the hospital. Then I was alone all day and all night and I forgot the direction of the hospital. Nandarao also comes to the hospital in turn and stays by her mother's side. Everyone has to take food to the hospital. By doing this, I became very tired. The day I came home with my mother, it seemed that my whole body was completely abandoned. After coming home, my husband gave me a hard time. One of his words, I can not do any work. I will just take rest. They will do all the work together. I was also very happy to hear that. I am also ready to see how they do. I took a bath back from the hospital and ate a full meal. Amma slept in my room and I slept in my room. It was great to imagine the whole thing. But I didn't think for a long time. I was able to relax. I woke up with a lot of screaming. My groom told me to go to my room as soon as I took a step to find out what was happening. I didn't know what to do. Then I went to the room. I heard from the room arguing about my sleep. My mother-in-law is sick at home and why am I sleeping at this time! I don't understand why my husband is not going less. He is silent but he knows so much that he understood it that day. One by one they asked me what I had fed their brother that their brother had changed so much! I didn't answer, just laughed. Then another day my elder sister's son-in-law came home to see my mother. He saw my brother-in-law and my groom sitting and picking beans. Dulabhai's eyes were really like seeing that day. I know why I was very ashamed so I told them to leave. Didn't leave before doing. Dulabhai said to me while leaving "I think I see a good orange match!" Even that day I did not answer his words and just said goodbye with a little smile.

Amma's condition is good or bad. She was having a hard time eating. She had to control her BP and blood sugar anyway. One afternoon, a few more people, including the mother-in-law of the big nun, came to see her. I took breakfast for everyone. He came and started counting the bowls of pudding and then he said to me. What do you think! Abileya ghumiyoto brain does not work well for you, the bowl seems to bring a little? Or was it bad in numbers so you made a mistake in counting? As soon as he finished speaking, my sister-in-law said that if the brain was cold, everyone would have slept in Abela! I can't always keep quiet with a smile. I just couldn't keep quiet with a smile that day. I asked everyone to pass the bowl of pudding. "No, brother, I'm always good at maths, and so I understand the calculations well. My mother just came from the hospital. I don't want to send her there again right now. So I didn't bring the pudding for my mother." Maybe he didn't expect me to answer that way. So I got a little annoyed and said again, mother stays well in the hospital. Everything is maintained. Are you bringing it home for fear of hospital expenses or do you think of an account? My mood then skyrocketed. I was about to say something when my mother said, "Why did you say son-in-law, are there any people in the hospital? What a condition! I'm fine at home. May Allah not take the enemy to the hospital." Why didn't I talk then. I came out of the room to fetch tea. While leaving, Bara Nanad called me and asked me, what was the need to be rude to her husband? I don't know why I didn't say anything to him then. I looked at him once and got busy with my work. I wondered if I would answer. And at once all the anger fell on him. Apa angrily said yawning yawning yawning yawning yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar yaar We also know some accounts, but we were not completely raw in the numbers. I said goodbye to them with a smile. My family life began to go fairly well without such a hustle and bustle. I don't know what my sister-in-law said to my mother-in-law that day. However, my mother-in-law asked me to talk to her son-in-law one day later.

The little nuns were admitted to the hospital to be the second baby. I extended my hand of cooperation as much as I could. The nuns do not live with their mother-in-law. They all have a separate family. Little Nandai sat down to eat and started thinking "What are you cooking these? Rice, chicken, pulses, vegetables, this tukui? There are no fish. Are these Fakinni brand food, what was the need to bring this food?" My mood got bad again. My sister-in-law said, "I thought you were here all night, don't you see?" If you don't like it, buy it. I saw the answer of the nuns. He was a little quiet. I went to the verandah with the newborn baby, Kenjani didn't want to stay there anymore. Not only that, he is also talking a little chatangatang. I was crying a lot because of his use. I came home from the hospital that day and bet that I will not go there again. I explained everything to my husband. After hearing all that, if he could, he would go to the hospital immediately to answer Nandai. But I didn't want any trouble. One thing I can understand is that my mother knows the behavior of her daughters-in-law and daughters-in-law but she still loves them very much. She gets hurt when she hears any negative things about them. I don't want to hurt my mother. I want to be good with this. There were several calls from the hospital but I did not show any excuse. Towards the end, Nandai also called for food. Later, I cooked food with my brother-in-law one day and sent it for the sake of humanity. Little Nanad was able to guess something and so he didn't say anything more about this subject.

My mother-in-law recovered and I went to visit my father's house for a month. I spent these few days very happily. But even then I always felt a tension. My mother said it was the tension of the world. Because my husband used to leave every Thursday and come back on Saturday. I was not in a hurry for that. Amma Abba Debor used to talk to everyone at least once a day. But even after all this, she used to do some backward work this month. My mother said that the more a girl works for her family, the more she gets involved in the magic of the world. I think that's the magic of the world. I'm stuck.

I came back to my address with the Eid of Korbani in front of me. Korbani means extra joy. This Eid, mother and father organized a celebration with all their children. My mother-in-law knows her daughters very well, so maybe she hired two extra working people so that I would not be under so much pressure. The people in the house, the joy of celebrating Eid together is different. I tried my best so that no one could blame me. My husband Debor is also arranging everything nicely hand in hand with me. For this reason, Dulabhai is repeatedly stabbing Debor. Only a beautiful girl has been born and she is somehow getting married and saying goodbye. I listen to everything but I don't say anything. I see my husband just whispering and talking to Amma, Amma explains to him as much as possible and keeps him cool. I got up too. I was busy with my mother then. I had to take insulin. I had to take the medicine before eating. I took out the next medicine and took out the food later. After waiting for so long, my brother-in-law cleaned the table and started calling her Kamla without any money. He started drinking. He was very upset with them but he said something else thinking about his mother's happiness. I don't remember. When I woke up in the morning, it was eleven o'clock. Everyone is having breakfast. I know how embarrassed I am, it's been so long and I don't know? Who made breakfast? The thought started to hurt my head. Oh God! Amma has made breakfast for so many people with this body, her eyes got wet at the thought. After a while she regained consciousness at the words of Bara Nandai. Did she wake up then? My brother has made you the queen. He made the guest run well in the hotel parotya! Brother, I see a complete change! If he had not poured water in the glass before, he would not have eaten the water. I know that if my husband gets angry, a bad atmosphere will be created, so I quickly changed the subject and said, "Mom, have you taken any medicine?" Amma also smiled and replied, "I have eaten." Then the big river said for your daughter-in-law, the parota will not be soft anymore! Amma looked at the big upper and said a little angry. I still haven't learned to speak well? I then went to the kitchen for fear of hearing more. After a while I brought tea for everyone. Then I saw my husband telling his mother that he had invited some of them to his wife's house for lunch. At the same time my mother agreed. I did not have time to say anything. My husband grabbed my hand and pulled me into the room to get ready.

Sponsors of LittleBird
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LittleBird
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LittleBird
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you are a great housewife... I pray that you and your family can always be together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear. thank you so much for your pray. may Allah bless you and live you long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago