Unknown_girl

0 7
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

On the day of varsity admission test, I went without a calculator to take the test! I couldn't do the math without a calculator, so I asked the girl next door for a calculator. The girl looked at me with a strange look and shouted, "Are you coming without a calculator to take the admission test?" Why so irresponsible? The boy and girl in the hall all laughed when they heard his daughter's words. And when my face was done, the girl said, sorry, take this calculator.

At the end of the test I was standing outside for the rickshaw and then the girl in the hall came and said, listen, I live outside Dhaka, I went to my younger uncle's house for the admission test. Mama came with me, now I can't find Mama. And I know my uncle's home address but I don't know anything about Dhaka well. Will you wait with me for mama?

This time it is my turn to take revenge. I shouted, do not know the city of Dhaka is coming to Dhaka to take the test again? I did not understand that the girl would cry when she heard my screams! I gave ice cream, I gave peanuts, I ate jhalamuri, but the girl is still puffing! He whispered, "I don't want to come to Dhaka for this." The people of Dhaka are very bad. Nah, I didn't make the people of Dhaka bad anymore. After waiting for half an hour, I did not find the girl's uncle and took her to her uncle's house.

If the boy goes to the test without a calculator, will he get another chance in the admission test? Nah, I didn't get a chance! However, when I went to know the result, I saw that the girl was standing upset. I went to the side and asked, did not understand the chance? The girl said, why not get a chance! Strange talk! I ate vyabacaka said, so why are you upset? The girl said, from now on I have to stay in Dhaka and I don't know anything about Dhaka so I am scared. I called a rickshaw and told the girl, come. The girl said, where? I said, I will recognize you city. This city is very familiar to me. When I am very upset I go out to tour the city. You know, Dhaka at night is the most beautiful city in the world. There can be no more beautiful on top of this beautiful! If you walk on the sidewalk in the morning with the cool breeze blowing in the heart of this city, you will feel as if you are in heaven. As soon as I finished talking, the girl sat next to me in a rickshaw and said, when will you show me the cover of the night? When will the crow call on the sidewalk of the city in the morning?

A few years passed. Now every street girl in this city knows. Still, if I get lost somewhere, the girl finds me without asking for anyone's help. "Where are you?" I'm lost, come and take me !! " Nah, I don't let the girl lose. Find out wherever you are. The face of the girl fascinated by the appearance of the city at night that looks more beautiful to me. Nah, there can be no more beautiful face than this face. Nah, can't.

At the end of the final exam, the girl is going home to the village. I went to the railway station to say goodbye to the girl. Before leaving the train, the girl said, "Listen, I won't stay for a few days, so don't ride in a rickshaw with anyone else again." I said, no, I will not turn around. Will there always be a place for me on one side of the rickshaw? I said, I will keep it. Which side do you want to keep? I said, on the right side. Why? Why? Why on the right side? Are you keeping the car on the left side? Well go, I'll put it on the left side. Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. It seems. Hmmm, let's go.

Two days after going to the village, the girl's phone rang. I had no problem understanding the reason for the girl's sobbing from the side. The girl couldn't talk about her father, I couldn't stand the girl's crying either. I cut the phone line and went out to tour the city. The city I know so much seems unfamiliar today! I don't know anything about this city! Why do city houses look so blurry today?

After two years, I met a girl in this congested city. He got out of the expensive car and came next to me and sat in the rickshaw. He said, I stopped breathing in that expensive AC car with glass. Will you walk with me under the open sky of this city for an hour? I got down from the rickshaw and said, no! This city is very unfamiliar to me now. Now I know nothing of this city. That's why I left. The girl is sitting in the rickshaw behind and crying. Once I thought I would go and wipe the girl's eyes. I thought again what is the need, the responsibility of wiping away the tears of the girl is now someone else's.

I am walking along the sidewalk of the city. I'm not feeling well. The road looks crooked, after a long time the houses in the city are getting blurred again. But one of these hundreds of blurry faces in the city is always very clear to me. Very clear !!!

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments