The Companion

0 9
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

"Fifteen thousand rupees if one can steal a dead body and sell it."

My uncle frowned at Ramiz's uncle's words. Where he works like a gandha for nine to ten hours a day, he does not earn ten thousand rupees at the end of the month. Fifteen thousand rupees for a few hours of work!

After hearing that, I felt like getting Aladdin's lamp. If I want to survive in the current market, the value of money is very high.

But then I was a little scared to hear what Ramiz uncle said.

Listen, boy, there is money in this work, there is also a rickshaw. Entering the graveyard at night is not a fourfold thing. Yes. I understand everything and then I understand that I have to steal the body.

Uncle Ramiz, if I can, why can't I, I also have the courage. Maybe at first he will be a little scared, a little scared, gradually I will one day become a thief like Ramiz uncle. So Ramiz agreed to all of Uncle's words and said, "I can. Give it a try.

Uncle Ramiz finally accepted me as his partner in stealing his body.

And at the same time it also said, "Aizkai is your first operation. I will come and stand at the corner at exactly twelve o'clock at night. I will take Koira with me. I shook my head and said" yes "and went home.

At twelve o'clock in the night, according to Ramiz's uncle, I came to the head of the turn and stood there. It was pitch dark all around, and frozen fog. He came and called, "Where are you coming from?

I replied in a hushed voice, "Oh uncle.

"The income is mine.

I followed him without saying another word.

Uncle Ramiz and I are walking on an empty road. The purpose is to bury the newly buried body in the cemetery of Uttarpara and sell it at a nearby medical college. Uncle Ramiz and Suleiman Mia used to do these things before. I joined him when Suleiman Mia died of tuberculosis a few months ago.

Uncle Ramiz let out a few loud breaths and said, "Can't you walk a little? There's still a long way to go, we'll have to get there soon."

In reply to Ramiz uncle's words, I just said, "Uncle, how much harder will I walk?

Uncle Ramiz gritted his teeth in the middle of the darkness and replied, "At the age of Togo, I am crossing the river four times a day. And now you will be frightened when you see the water of the river.

I started walking vigorously without answering him.

In the middle of the night, both of me are the only survivors on this path.

After walking for twenty minutes, Uncle Ramiz stopped, and so did I.

Uncle Ramiz whispered something from under his sheet, "I wet my throat a little. Then in the middle of the darkness a whisper came to my ears.

"Are you khabi?"

"What?

"No, if you eat, you will see that the body has become very tense. All the winter has run away.

Inside the darkness, Ramiz poured something as heavy as a buckle like a glass dew given to him by his uncle, and his throat became sore with the intensity of the rotten smell.

There was nothing left to understand, there was tar in the bottle.

I heard that after playing these games, all the fears inside the body and the warmth of winter go away in an instant. So I pressed my nose and killed a few people.

"When the meal is over, let's go inside.

When I heard Ramiz's uncle's words, I looked up and saw that there was a large white limestone gate in front of which the graveyard was written in black.

Understood, my first job will start here today. In the beginning, the little fear that was working, after the star fell in the stomach, that fear also escaped.

As soon as Ramiz's uncle said that, I wanted to go to the gate, but my uncle stopped me and said, "Hey monkey, I won't go through the front. Then I will understand the doorman."

Come on me.

Uncle Ramiz said that and went straight down the road to a big ditch.

Seeing him, I also started walking down.

After going some distance, Ramiz's uncle said, "I understand I have to go through the wall through here.

Then the two of them climbed the wall and entered.

The fog that has accumulated on the leaves of the big trees above the head is falling on the head in drops.

Uncle Ramiz had mastered everything in the graveyard in broad daylight and it was not difficult to find the grave even in the dark.

He came to the grave surrounded by bamboo railings and whispered, "Standing here, this is the grave. There is fifteen thousand rupees in cash inside."

Let's quickly remove the railings by hand.

As soon as he removed the railings and put them aside, Ramiz's uncle started to remove the soil with a small shovel from behind him. Within these few hours, the crumbling soils also became hard and frozen.

Uncle Ramiz handed me the sheet of his body and said, "Leave it there, come quickly, I have to remove the bamboo stick."

The two of them grabbed the bamboo and looked at the corpse wrapped in white cloth lying inside.

The white cloth of the shroud is shining even in the darkness.

"Let's see.

According to my uncle, it took another twenty minutes to put the body up and put it aside and fix everything again as before.

Then the two of them carried the body on their shoulders and started walking again, taking the back road.

Uncle Ramiz in front, and I in the back.

I think the weight of the body is twice as much as the body.

It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring.

I am moving forward slowly, trampling the fog in the darkness. The deep sound of Ramiz uncle's breath in front of me is coming to my clear ears.

Uncle Ramiz came out of the graveyard and said to me, "You take the body and stand here, I am bringing the van."

According to my uncle, I am standing in front of the corpse. I know why I feel very brave today. In fact, I can be a visual example of how the burning of money can change people.

After a while, Ramiz's uncle came with a van and stopped, then said, "Let's get the body up to Eder. I have to leave before dawn."

I immediately grabbed the corpse in front of me with both hands and lifted it into the van and said, "Uncle, you sit next to me, I am driving the van.

Hold the law handle, hurry up.

I sat down in the seat of the van and started turning the paddle.

Do you understand that I have to give the body to Shankar Dada in the morning?

Shankar is a medical college professor!

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

What did he do with the body uncle?

You don't know that, what should I do? Take our money and work, it will happen as soon as we get the money.

Without saying another word, I started running straight across the road with the van. The long long night was almost over. The wind was blowing from the empty desert.

Uncle Ramiz said, "You're alone at home, aren't you?"

I shook my head and said, "Hmm, why?

Take the body to Togo room and give it to Raikha. I'll talk to Sankar Dar and then take it. Is there any risk?

Nah, but I do not know why I'm afraid uncle!

As I said before, I will not do these things with Pulapan Go like Togo.

Uncle Ramiz was stubborn when he heard this and said, "All right, I'm taking it.

After bringing the body to my room, freezing it, pressing the rug and fixing it, Ramiz uncle took his van and left again. When he left, he said,

I said, "Aichha" and pulled the door of the room. I can't sleep because of waking up all night.

It has become necessary to give tears.

The body trembled as soon as he entered the bathroom and splashed cold water on his eyes. I was going to wipe my face with a towel, just then I saw a young lascivious woman in front of the bathroom door and my eyes got stuck.

Am I dreaming in my sleep, I looked again with good eyes, no, not a dream. In fact, there is a beautiful Lalna standing in front of my eyes. I forgot to close the door in a hurry?

Leaving all the questions behind, I asked, "Who are you? What have you been doing in my room all night?"

The girl laughed haha ​​and said, I am your companion, carrying her on your shoulders and now she wants to know again who I am, what am I doing here?

I stood speechless and watched the laughter of the girl. The sound of that laughter was like the roar of a cloud stuck in my chest and became desperate to kill me.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments