Love Addiction

0 7
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Shantana saw two men standing on either side of her younger brother Safin. They held a revolver to Safin's head.

Eki! Why is Safin here?

.

I'm bringing my cute brother-in-law (said the cloud from the side)

.

Why is he holding a pistol to his head? Leave him alone. (In a tearful voice)

Seeing Safin and Shantana, he started crying and said ,,,,

.

Apu, you take me home. I will go to my mother. I don't feel good here.

.

Will Shantana go to her brother? Megh takes Shantana's hand.

Where are you going honey? First marriage then brother

.

Please let me and Safin go. We didn't do you any harm.

.

You will be on my chest, not on my feet. Just get married.

.

I can't marry you. I promised Kushal that if I get married I will do OK so forgive me. I can't get married.

.

Shoot that guy and blow up my brother-in-law's skull (Megh said angrily)

.

Yes boss (the two say together)

.

Nah! Please don't do that.

.

I will not do it if you agree to the marriage. Otherwise, my peyari shalababukeh

.

Nah! I agree to marry you (says with eyes closed)

.

This is my wife. Mr. Kazi started teaching marriage.

.

But sir, you are forcing it on him (showing calmness).

.

It's none of your business ... got it? It won't take me 1 second to send you upstairs if you talk too much.

.

Jb jb jb sir. Then Kazi started teaching marriage. He handed over a register paper in front of Megh. Megh took the paper in his hand and finished writing the name. Shantana's tears began to fall. Megh captured Shantana's tears with her own hands. She felt good or she didn't want to see Shantana's tears. Oto didn't want to get married in this way. But if you want to know why, you have to wait. Now marriage is good. Let it be.

Seeing the clouds, Shantana is just crying. There is no smell to sign.

.

Why aren't you signing? (Megh said with bloodshot eyes)

.

,,,,,,,,,,,, No response.

.

That Tora hurriedly said the word to Shalababu and signed Shantana's marriage certificate.

.

This is not the wife of Megh Abray

Immediately Mr. Kazi said ,,,

.

From today you are husband and wife.

Megh was happy and gave a check of Rs 5 lakh to Kazi.

Kazi is very happy to get so much money together.

Shantana seems to have become a stone. She can't think what she did. Now only Kushal's face is floating in front of her again and again. He got up. And his body started giggling in anger.

What kind of arrogance is that?

.

Why? You are my wife from today. Why is the word brazenness coming here? It is my responsibility and duty to kiss you. Isn't it wife?

.

Shantana wipes her cheek and says, "Now let me and my brother go from here."

.

My brother-in-law will go to my father-in-law's house but why will my wife go? That means Seto will go to her father-in-law's house with her husband.

.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

.

This means that according to the law, you are my wife, so you have to go with me. Isn't that right?

.

I can't stay with you.

.

If you can't do Albad, then your brother means you can't see my cute Shalababu's face again. Now tell me what you want?

Megh saw Shantana not giving any answer. Tarman also understood that Shantana would go with him.

.

Apu, I will go to my mother. I don't feel good here anymore. Tell those uncles to let me go. (Safin is crying and saying.)

.

Shalababu will go. But you are alone. I mean your sister will not go with you.

.

Why don't you go? You will go with me.

.

Didn't you see that I just got married to your sister? Your sister is my wife from now on.

.

But Apu doesn't like his wife. His wife wears red sari. She is very beautiful. Apu is wearing college clothes.

.

That too will be Shalababu but then your parents will come then.

.

Where is my father and mother? I will go to them.

.

You can go now. You gave my father-in-law to my father-in-law's house.

.

Ok boss

.

But my sister will not go?

.

Will come a little later after you leave.

.

Well then. Bye apu (with a big smile) but Oto didn't understand that his apu will never be able to go to them again.

Shantana stared at Safin with her wet eyes as long as Safin could be seen.

.

Now let's go to our house too. Megh grabbed Shantana's hand, pulled the door open and put her in the car.

When they go home, I clear their identity.

Megh is the hero of the story. Baba is the only child of Ruhul Abraya. He has no mother. He died a few years ago. But he has a grandmother. Almost everyone in Dhaka knows Ruhul Abraya by the same name and Megh. And Mili Begum's only daughter. They are two brothers and sister. Brother Safin has taken admission in the play group this time. And Shantana has just got up in college with SSC. 3-4 months ago she went into a relationship with Kushal. This time Honors is a final year student. Very talented and. Shantana took admission in the college next to their varsity from there. Their identity is from there. Since then they have met and gradually they fell in love with each other. It didn't happen anymore. All their dreams have been shattered and they have fallen to the ground. The clouds have come and destroyed everything.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments