Abandonment_sangs

0 6
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

What a surprise to think,

Today they tell me that I wasted twenty-five years of my life for the husband and child

!

That you are an uneducated, Gaia, third class mentality person,

You have no qualifications,

We can't walk in society with you, we can't face anyone,

It is acceptable for a husband to say these things, but how does a child feel when he mocks his mother in front of everyone like this?

!

It's just that the person who suffers from it understands his feelings,

!

Sometimes the mind wants to leave this world and go somewhere but it doesn't happen,

What to do?

!

I love my family so much,

So he can't leave it if he wants to,

!

When my children are ashamed to introduce me as a "mother" in front of everyone,

Then unknowingly my tears flowed,

.

And the husband did not talk about her, I sued,

"Because they are the servants of the Prophet, the servant of God."

Whatever?

He blames me for that,

I have no value in him,

According to him, I am a useless object,

No one has a minimum value,

.

According to him, there is no difference between me and the work man,

.

Whatever it is, happiness in this sorrow is my cousin Miad,

!

Because he keeps me away from everyone and he understands what I didn't say, he is a boy,

.

I really wanted to dance with my mother and daughter in the mother-daughter dancing competition in college, but who else is it?

To express my desire, the girl tells me with a contemptuous smile,

.

Mom, have you ever seen your face in the mirror?

Will anyone ever say that you are my mother?

!

Who are you daddy

He's so smart and so successful and handsome businessman and you don't get along with your parents,

!

Have you ever seen that Isha Aunty Babai's childhood friend Aunty is so cute? Aunty, who understands very well with your parents, you mother?

.

What happened, mother?

.

Dad, do you know Mom will dance with me in the college dance competition?

.

what are u crazy?

.

Why the problem?

.

Do you know how to dance Don't you know then? Where I feel hesitant to take you somewhere with me, my children will take you to a sad hmmm?

!

Go and take care of the house and next time you will not be such a whim then no one will be worse than me,

!

What makes the mother upset?

!

No, Dad, why?

!

I don't think you're good.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments