Love story

1 20
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

And God knows how long it will take for the fat to come.

Since when is he saying 5 minutes, today the devil will keep the beard outside the class.

The naughty girl got acquainted with the girl at a strange time.

How are you, Chikan Ali?

See what time it is ?

On my way home at the end of the class, I suddenly saw Chikan Ali, that cute Maya, our two batch junior girls sitting on the floor holding hands with Tumpar.

This pola may be but it is being beaten in it.

There are also girls. It doesn't take long for Chikan Ali to agree late.

All the boys who look gulu gulu gulu love a thousand.

Araf is just like that, the senior doesn’t even leave Apu.

Why leave? This bad pola eats crush on aunts. However, he has another quality that can sing very well. The college has a fairly nickname.

I don't understand why he became the friend of such an ordinary girl like me.

The first day in college, Aslam hit me on the head and sat next to me.

Hey, why did you hit me on the head?

You and I read at the same time, so why are you talking ??

Hmm (eyebrows raised) What a rude boy you are, the first thing people say is you or you for the sake of politeness.

From that day on, this bad pola gradually became a good friend.

I did not understand how so much time had passed.

I'm just hanging out with a lot of girls. I've never seen a brazen magician like you.

- I haven't seen an innocent Marca Luiccha like you. That eats crush on aunts.

- What am I doing with you? If your aunts don't say anything, why do you feel so tired ??

- That bastard, my name is Niyasha Katta, a cute name, aren't you ...

- I can't call such a big name.

- The devil's bone is one.

I have never been called by a good name since then.

I do not call him by a good name, am I less ??

..

..

Do you hear less in this thick ear?

Who are you thinking about ??

(His call was overwhelming)

- Is Ray Long dating over?

- Damn, don't tell me Maya wants to go shopping with me, so fuck Buiza.

- Hee hee hee hee

- Look, don't laugh like that, Kailzada gets up with a twist.

- What did I say ??? That bitch, are you kidding me? Today is your day or my day.

- Hey, hey, am I crazy? Have fun with a girl like you. Excluding the collar, this is a girl or a lady killer. One is red pepper.

- Let's get hungry, Fuchka Khamu.

- If you fight like this, you will get hungry.

..

..

Mama blew two plates. Add more Khuidda pepper in one.

- Look, don't eat long meat. This is the only way to get rid of acne scars. Nisha appeared while I was eating.

- This Araf, you didn't say that Fuchka is not good, if you eat this gula, your stomach gets upset and you are eating ?? (Nisha)

- Hey baby, if a cute girl like you eats these, her stomach will get upset, and this thick chili pepper will not do anything to her.

- I looked at him with the rest of his mouth. (I)

- I'm not kidding, I'm just kidding (said softly).

I took the plate from his hand and ate it.

- What happened?

- I understand that red pepper, so I stood up.

Going Go BAB

*****************

- This girl is growing arrogant day by day. I was sitting with Remu that day. Suddenly, as if fat had emerged from nowhere, he grabbed the collar of his shirt and pulled it away from the real remover.

Just what I say red pepper! Jhajhata a little too much. Making bay leaves in my life.

But he is a little different from the others, when I first came to college. Seeing the girl, I thought maybe she would be innocent.

Asak's dress was different from the others.

Wearing a black burqa and a black scarf, so I was wrong.

All my thoughts changed when I mingled with him.

But he has a strange power inside.

Which is not the case with other girls.

It can easily make people your own.

- What are you thinking, Araf? Let's sit there. (Nisha)

- Oh baby, you know, after two days, there are functions in college, so you have to do a lot of work.

This girl just annoys Gula untimely.

Now, if he had been fat, he would have turned his cheeks red with a smile.

Then I slapped her and made her red.

****

Earthquakes are depriving me of a comfortable sleep. The mood is extremely wiped out. Long live Aizaka, you have news.

Didn't have time to call that bastard anymore ???

- What time do you see him coming to college soon?

I came to college but I can't find Lambu anywhere.

The cousin called in this direction, her sister-in-law means that her very sick baby is dead or she needs blood now.

How many times have I called Araf, but Kaita is giving. Maybe he is chatting with a girl. Feeling very angry.

I'm telling Milton not to see the way.

Or is he managing, he has to go to the hospital.

When I came to the bottom of the boat, I saw that there was a boy with Tumpar.

- Dude, wait a minute, I'm coming. (Araf)

- Monkey boy, you won't talk to me in life.

Luicchami has a limit, you will never call me.

I don't know how many times I called you. You better take care of all these girls.

- Tell me what happened, I didn't have the phone.

Tumpar was near, please don't cry.

- Where are you going in this rain?

- Don't be careful.

That's why I left

..

..

The phone is constantly ringing, not holding the thick phone. Hasn't been to college in three days. I understand that the college that seems empty without him is not there. The naughty girl still doesn't pick up the phone. I'm coming, you have news.

Why are you so angry ??

I went to Milton, Dipu, and Nafisa to look for Moti.

Aunty opened the door as soon as she rang the calling bell.

Hey Nafisa? Come on in.

No, Aunty Niyasha is not going to college, so I went to see. (Nafisa)

No more fever, there's a barrier, go and see.

Wow, the room is very tidy.

And decorate the wall beautifully with paper butterflies.

As soon as Nafisa went to call, she was surprised with sleepy eyes and said when are you real. I never thought we would come.

This is the first time I saw Niyash without a burqa.

Moti tells me Chikan Ali is ever looking at himself in the mirror?

Wearing a black three-piece back, her hair open, sleepy eyes, surprised eyes, and the black sesame on the side of her lips have multiplied the brightness of her face.

All in all, a different kind of Maya is working.

Why are you coming? (Despair)

Why don't you pick up the phone? That's why Ray had to come running.

Why don't you talk to Tumpa, Nisha, Remu anymore? And where is your aunt Gula ?? If you see those, your head is not right !

Do you want this opportunity to be your ghost? Give it a chance, to be the father of your little one ?? Can I be your walking companion? I want to be the bridegroom of my red pepper, tell me ?? Let me hold your hand tightly ?? Everyone said yes and agreed, which is hopeless.

Don't be silent, Niyash, I can leave everything for you.

Devil boy, if I see Luchu Giri. So I grabbed your hand tightly saying what is your day or mine one day.

Maybe Tumpa Remu Nisha and many more are burning with violence. Jaluk is burning, but this time I will burn Bhutum Tore. Then you will understand how much red pepper is bitter.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

thanks,, dear my friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago