Psychopath

1 9
Avatar for LinuxMoney
3 years ago

One morning in our garden I heard a groan of a kitten. I was confused so I follow the kitten's groan. And just a minutes I saw her in the ground beside a gumamela plant. It's my sister's kitten. Her body is full of blood. I took a step to come near her but suddenly as I looking at her body's full of blood, I felt the urge to continue her blood flowing. In just a blink I heard my sister's crying in front of me beside her kitten full of stab, she's already dead. I noticed my hand. My eyes widened when I saw my hand with a bloody knife. My sister point her finger at me, blaming me why her kitten died. She's furious and she's scolding me. I find her annoying for scolding me like a elder when the truth is I'm actually older than her. Meanwhile, my sister's stopped from crying. I wondered so I decided to looked at her. I froze when I saw her at the ground soaked with her own blood beside her died kitten. I looked again at my hand, I'm still holding a bloody knife. In shocked, I threw the knife. I can't believe what just happened. I'm a killer! But then, I realized I am experiencing a badly mental disorder.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

i love those kind of girls those who look sweet, but deep inside they're psycho👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago