Suitor Who Doesn't Suit

7 26
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

I was visiting some articles, when I read the article of @gwapojohn entitled Exes and why's. You can visit it here.

https://read.cash/@gwapojohn/exes-and-whys-fd772cd6

In his article he mentioned 3 types of exes that he had. I am just laughing while reading of those because I have friends, who are boys that are complaining about their girlfriends being like that. Because of it, I also want to share the types of suitors which I encountered, not just only based on my personally experience but also to my friends. These type of suitors are those whom I think doesn't have pure intention. Maybe it is how they do courting, but I just want to share what is the reality in today's generation.

I will only give 5 types which I think the most common of all.

________________________

5 Types of a No-No suitors

Unsplash

1. The flash

Maybe you are familiar with the hero named Flash, which have a strength and power of super speed. In the matter of courtship, flash personality do exist. Someone who have a strength to ask you a direct question and a flash like strategy of courting.

This kind of suitor can be found mostly in social media. I remember my friend told me that if you have a good profile picture in FB, then many boys will message you and ask, "can you be my girlfriend? " , sometimes you don't even know who are they, but it is funny how they have the courage to tell it immediately. Some boys will also ask to court, but after an hour or days they are forcing a girl to say "yes".

Fast to get attracted, keeps on rushing things and asking for a quick response.

2. The All in One

This one is the wisest of all. He will court all the girls that he like, and the girl who will say "yes" first will be his girlfriend.

When I was in highschool, I have this kind of suitor, saying that he loves me and wait for me. Until one day, me and my friends are talking, when one of my classmate approached us and happily said "Paul is courting me!" I just only shut my mouth not to hurt her. But if you are asking who among us he became a girlfriend? then the answer is no one. He court other and more girls.

3. The Mr. Ghost

The most common type of suitor, he will be there until he will fade away without telling anything. Someone who will give you hope but when he is tired and found a new one, you will be left behind.

I have a bestfriend who experience this, the boy make she feel important, but after just a weeks he didn't message and call again. It is bad, but I think it is better, so that my bestfriend will away from the wrong person.

4. The Denial

This kind of suitor will tell you how he loves you and how he gets attracted on you. He will always contact you, and tell everything he wants to the both of you. But in reality, when someone ask him if he is courting you, he will say "no".

Most boys become denial when they know that they have a little chance to a girl. If someone ask them they prefer to deny it, for them not be embarrassed.

5. The man who can't moved on

This is a type of a suitor who will just use you. Someone you came from a broken relationship, and trying to build himself again by using other people. He will make you feel important, but when his ex come back, he will immediately left you and back to his ex. We can also call him as 'marupok'

________________________

These characteristics of suitors that I have mentioned are those boys whom I'm think looking for a girlfriend, and not a wife. In my opinion, I prefer to have a man who look at me as a wife, as I can feel that his intention is pure. We should say no to a relationship which only ends up on breaking. Yes, sometimes it really happened, but if we can avoid, better to avoid it.

I am not a love expert, but both girls and boys should think first, not just once or twice, but more than times. If that person is worth for your time and effort, or not.

At last, not all boys are like that. I have a lot of friends who are boys, who think and do actions wisely. Who knows how to respect girls, and treat girls as a princess.

Stay safe readers,

Sending hugs!

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

August 14, 2021

-Ling

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @gwapojohn
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the tag and for believing my article is worthwhile 😁 yeah, those types of suitors should not be entertained or else you will be in trouble.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A reminders for girls. Hahaha You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep asking this same question about this topic: Who would you choose if those were the only ones left alive? :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The flash

At least I can say that he really loves me :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought so :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different types of boys and girls also when it comes to relationships. All we need to do is to be calm to chose the correct and right person for us. Many will come saying they love you but is a lie, they only need the body. Watch out.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I've heard a lot of this kind. But it's our duty, especially girls to avoid it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago