Introducing myself

18 42
Avatar for Lina
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I am Lina.I am here from Bangladesh.I am a student of Psychology department at Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University. Iam 22years old.

I born in a middle class family. My father was a teacher but already retired. My mother was a house wife.I am very simple girl.

Everybody have own choice.They want to work in their own way how they can.I like to heard musics,to see movies like hollywood,bollywood movie.I also like gardening. Iam very interested in new discoveries on various things.Man is the own creation of God.I believe in religious views

I sign up read cash some days ago.But I was active member in this platform.This platform give me an opportunity to express myself.I think it is difficult but I try to write article. I weak in English.So i want to increase my skill on English language.I think it is a good platform for build up my carrier.

14
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lina
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash . This is a great platform to express your mind. Hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yes,brother I want to broaden my knowledge,pls connected with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, dear! It's great to see you here. Hoping to see what someone in psych has to share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur cmnt๐Ÿ˜ I share psychology related issue next time.pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't roll like that XD but I'll still look forward to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ๐Ÿ˜. Please read my article also. Thankyou โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I advice you to use the free app Grammarly. It will help you to write better. Anyone can write if motivated and willing to learn. If it comes to English there are no excuses. There are many free tools.

Both your parents died?

I wonder why you say you are a simple girl if you are born in a middle class family and are a student psychology. It doesn't make sense to me.

I wish you fun here. ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which category app you say to me used? Can u tell me app name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago