Where I spend my Sunday

22 28
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Before I start, @renren16 and @BCH_LOVER made this day they are two has a big surprise to me Thankyou for being my First and Second sponsorship, Godbless you always.

I just want to share what happened this day.

I woke up late, around 9am so let us proceed the first thing I do is Opened my Phone checking my readcash, noisecash and my other social media account, After a while I got up to drink warm water because as they said warm water is important every morning so that's what I'm doing every morning or before I sleep.

After I drink warm water I prepared our Washing machine I clean it first before I use, every sunday our laundery so you should expect a lot I guess 5hours before we finish it. My Toka is put chothes in the washing machine and the rest is rinsing and hanging., Around 2pm we finish our launderying.

I had pain in my back so I lay down and take some rest for a little bit, I didn't realize I had fallen asleep in one hour. While I'm in my dreams I heard my ringtone so I force my eyes eponed, my cousin calling me he tell to me that I would fix the grill, So i quickly got up even though I was still drowsy.

Charran after 30mins our grill was on fire, this is challenging to me sometimes because I'm sensitive in smoke and dust so I called my Bf, I told him that he will grill it. Well Thanks God because he agreed.

Sunddenly our relatives invited me to go in a Beach we are only 5 my nephew want to so i tell her that she need to behave there. Does she scared to me when i said that HAHA. Sorry for being "MAlDITA" The beach is near from us so it was very easy to go. We don't need a car but sometimes when we are lazy to walk we used a motorcyle.

"They keep saying this is not the best place on the planet. Seems like no one has been standing to you" Cool place I've never forgotten.

My nephew want to make a Car, but based on her work she make a beautiful girl with big b****, she was in consintration when I took her a picture because this kid is irritated with camera I don't know what is the reason but only I can say is she is a Genius kid than me Charr.

After 2hrs in beach my auntie tell us that we need to go home because the sunset is already disappeared.

We already go home and I asked my cousin about our grill meat, finally everyting perfect expect for his grill, He told me this is toasted.

Before we eat we had a picture taking first, even though we are very hungry. They need to take some picture for remembrance.

That's all for today! Special mention to those who will never stop reading my article Thankyou so much, See you in my next Blog.

Enjoy Reading!

Article #7
April 25, 2022

8
$ 0.69
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

I also make my laundry last Sunday and since we don't have washing machine I only do hand wash ๐Ÿ˜…, it is more tiring actually. However I suddenly miss grilled pork, it's been awhile and also I miss the beach. I think it's been 3 year's since the last time I had fun in beach with my friends. Anyway you had spent your Sunday productive sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I'm not tatally good for hand wash, I am so proud of you sis. Ikaw lang ba mag isa naglaba or my kasama ka? You can make your own grilled pork it's very easy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap naman ng inihaw, nagutom ako bigla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa lang solusyon diyan sis make your own Liempo na haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magre request ako sa partner ko hahaha para lutuan ako๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agoi.nagutom ako sa ulam niyo sis.namiss ko na kumain ng barbeque

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang to gawin sis pwede ka gumawa ibabad mo lang ng isang gabi para malasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one day pag my budget bili ako kahit dalawa lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede, mura nalang ata e hindi kasi ako yung bumili yong pinsan namin. Kaysa sa restaurant kumain mapapamahal ka pero kapag sarili mong gawa malaki na discount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sarap nung liempo huhu hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kaso nakakaumay naka ilan piraso lang ako mabilis ako maumay sa taba hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap lalo yan pag nkabalot s lettuce huahhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nakapag beach kayo sis. Nakakamiss maligo sa dagat. Tagal na nung huli kung punta sa dagat, last 2018 pa

thanks sa pamention sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi kami sa beach malapit na nga sunog eh hehe malapit lang kasi dagat dito pwede lakarin. Outing din minsan sis para masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang layo ng beach dito sis. Mga almost 2 hours ang byahe para lang makapunta sa beach kaya hanggang gripo lang muna kami ngayon๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I see it, you had a very busy Sunday. We had Easter here, yesterday and today, so we stay longer at home and wait for guests. Also with barbecue ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes because sunday is my free time so you should expect that I'm tired whole day. Wow barbeque i won't remember our last grill barbeque here I guess 2months ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa pag.mention sis. And you are welcome. Hehe.. Thank you for accepting my little gift for you sis. Anyways, parang masarap yung nasa taas. I mean yung foods๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜.. Nagutom tuloy ako ulit. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung ulam namin kahapon yan din inulam namin ngayon parang aabotin pa mamayang hapon marami kasi 3kl. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Kung nandiyan siguro ako, ubos na yan sis. Mahilig ako sa ganyan. Kahit walang rice at all.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halika na dito sis meron pa pwede ka rin maligo sa beach hehe, sanay ka kumain ng walang rice?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi yata mabubuhay pag walang rice sis. Haha. Pero ayos lang naman din pag wala kung meat yung kakainin ko.. Nayy! Ang ganda niyan sis, lalo na't mainit ang panahon ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago