What Is True Friends?

6 30
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

The definition of True Friend is someone who has you back no matter what. They watch out for you and ensure you are not in danger, they will never purposely lead you into making decisions that aren't good for you.

A true friend will always have your best interest at your heart.

A true friend always there for you is there by your side not like toxic friends they are always protect you no matter what happens and treat you like a family.

SIGNIFICANCE OF HAVING A TRUE FRIEND

Friends bring more happiness into our lives than virtually anything else. Friendships have a huge impact on your mental health and happiness, Good friends relieve stress, provide comfort and joy and prevent loneliness and isolation.

A true friends increase your sense and belonging and purpose, they make you happy when they are with you. They improve your self-confidence and self worth.

Friends also help us to handle stress, make better lifestyle choices that keep us strong and allow us to rebond from health issue and disease more quickly. To live and love are inseparable from each other. Friendship is an opportunity to love, to learn about yourself, to mature as a human being and to open up to the full experience of life.

QUALITIES I LOOK FOR IN A FRIEND

The qualities I look for in a friend are trustworthiness, being a supportive friend. A friend that will accept me as I am, A friend that will respect me in regards to our difference and mostly important a loyal friend with regards to kinships, you are continuously going to be nearer to certain individuals than others. There a lot of special characteristics that put a really good friend aside, yet risks are, you've never paused for a minute to sit and ponder what those qualities are by and large.

BENEFITS OF HAVING A TRUE FRIEND

Having a true friend, makes you feel different kind of emotions. It may be happiness or maybe sadness, but whatever it is your still lucky to have them because you have a true friends for some reason, sometimes people never got the chance to have a true friends.

MY JOURNAL ABOUT WHAT TRUE FRIEND MUST BE

A friend for me is someone next to my own heart even if we are not connected by blood. This person is someone I can laugh with and make funny stuffs. Yet, even if making friend is very easy, it is never a guarantee that I can keep her as one of my true friends.

A true friend for me is:

  • A shoulder to cry on: A true friends is not only a companion, when I am happy but when I am sad too

  • Scolds me when when I am foolish: My true friend does not want be to do things that will make bad or in danger, that is why she/he will correct me and remind me to do what is right.

  • Encourages me: When times seems so hard, my trues friend cheers me up and tells me to move forward and to do the best that I can.

  • She is true and never fake: my true friend is true when I am in front of her and even when I am not. She will never betray me to anybody.

That's all, Enjoy Reading:)

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Images source from Canva and Google;

Once again I just want to say Thankyou to my Sponsors, Likers, Upvoters and my Viewers. You are all the reason why I am still continuously writing.

6
$ 1.51
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 3
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Trust is the most important for me sis when it comes sa mga friendship. Mahirap din yan makita sa mga tao pero pg nahanap mo yan eh para ding kapamilya yan sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka naman sis mahalaga din ang trust sa kaibigan dahil doon nakasalalay ang iyong pagsasamahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our current society right now, it's kinda hard to find true and genuine friends lods, due to the fact that more and more temptations are easily spread on the internet or through mobile phones. Lucky are those that have someone who can really call a true friend!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me If they are true friends, they will ignore it for the sake of thier friends. To those having a real friends I'm happy for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I'm looking for also for a friend and lucky I have one that I consider as my best friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm happy for you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago