Finally I Am Now Verified On Binance

16 40
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

Before I gonna proceed my topic, I just want to Thanks my Beautiful/Handsome Sponsors. You can check thier Article too because they have a good content. Then to my Upvoters, Likers, Viewer, Thankyou guys. You guys inspiring me to write a Article Every day.

This morning while scrolling on my noisecash account, someone posting about Binance. According to his post Binance are accepting Phil health Id verification but Binance refusing his request 10times.

I've commented to his post and asking more questions about verification in Binance, He answered me well. After our conversation I said to him that he need to focus while capturing the picture because he takes a lot and the result always was blured.

Actually I creating my Binance since 2020, Because of Muyan sites trading. Binance only ways to get my money out that's why I've make a binance account but I didn't know that we need to verified first before I withdraw my money. Last year Binance does not accept Phil Health ID so I have no choice, I ignored it.

This January I've try to verified again but my Phil Health ID was not acceptable, So I decided to get Driver Licence ID for my rood trip and verifying my binance. Month of april my Driver licence has not arrived yet and still waiting until now I don't know how much longer I can't wait.

Anyway I got my Phil health ID since year of 2019, we need this requirement for applying a new work as a Saleslady in mall, but after 1 week we just found out that the agency we applied was a scam. Haysss! That's why I have complete requirement because of them. They fooling us everyday. I know "KARMA" is waiving when you did something bad.

However, I used it in a good things like my phil health if without it I do not verified my Binance.

This Afternoon, after eating my lunch and diswashing plates. I opened my Binance apps and trying to verified it. I captured front and back, in my first try I got failed but the second times was accepted. Then Next is my Face Picture I applied a little Powder in my face and natural lipstick so I don't look like a nanny HAHA. After taking more picture I got emailed from binance support.

Finally after 2 year, I am now totally verified in my own account. And now I'll try to learn how to use P2P, how to deposit my MATIC from METAMASK and how to withdraw my funds. By watching YouTube.

Thanks to the man who posted in noisecash about this, Maybe If I hadn't found out your post I wouldn't have been verified yet.

The End, Enjoy Reading!

Photo used this Article made by me:)

6
$ 0.96
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Ayun, akin matagal na verified pero di ako nakaka gamit ng binance, walang laman lods ehh, pag nagka pundo ako ng subra, baka mag trading ulit ako kasi mas okay dun, dina kailangan bantayan all the time. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakss ikaw mawawalan ng funds lods Charr. Madali lang nga daw doon pero sobra dami naman kasi ng token kaya ang hirap mag decide kung ano bibilhin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nga $34 lang ata yun na BCH at bagsak pa, sell trade ko dun $500 mark, kasu mukhang matagal pa yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Di pa rin ako nka verified dyan. Try ko ulit bka makatsamba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ano ID gamit mo sis? Try and try lang 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umid sis. Sa selfie ata ako bumagsak hahaha. Ewan ko don kya di ko ipinilit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap kasi kumuha ng selfie ako naman una failed sa selfie sunod okay na haggard pa ako that time ha 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayunnn congratss daiii sna madami mailaman at maipang talpak hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maghahanap pa ako ng pan talpak hehe bago sumalang sa matinding labanan charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang talaga kapag driver's license ang gagamitin. Hindi gaya ng ibang wallet, napakahirap magverify.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis pero phil health ginamit ko eh mabilis lang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Verified na rin binance ko skl kaso drivers license gamit ko. Kay Papa nakapangalan yon eh hehe. Anyway, pano ka ate na scam hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay gawa kana lang ng bago para sayo nakapangalan, Tinangay yung funds namin shakit😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou sis pwede na ako doon mag withdraw hehe hindi na ako makakabala sayo sis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heheh naku ok lang naman sakin, d naman mabigat yun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago