Do You Really Know Me (Part 1)

9 16
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

I choose this topic for today, because this one is very interesting to each other in short (Marites ba) charr. I want to share you if who I am and the best thing that I want to do, what I want and I don't like.

I saw this with @nnashe so this one is challenging to me, actually this is my first time to share you if what I want and I don't like. The last time I shared my Personality and my Hobbies is when I was in the School, we have orientation that time so have no choice to do it. That's where my grade depends.

Let's moving on to the topic, I choose those question because it was strange in my eyes.

Do you really know me? Yes of course!

Scary Movie or Action Movie

  • I'd rather to choose Scary Movie, I'm not scared when I watching Scary movie but I'm scared to person who hurting me always with my feelings charr HAHA.

Music or Sport

  • I'll gonna choose this two, maybe because I'm a slightly singer oh no I'm just kidding and Badminton/Volleyball Player is not that good though but surely you can count me in.

Movies or Books

  • This time I'd rather to choose Books, Books is one important to us because in there we will know many things we do not know yet.

Mc Donalds or Fruit

  • I'd rather to choose Fruit, I'm on dieting that's why I choose this. It's healthy for us because eating a diet rich in fruit may reduce to you a risk for stroke, other cardiovascular diseases and type 2 diabetes.

Vanilla or Chocolate

  • Vanilla, I don't like the taste in chocolate because there is little bitterness when I eat so that's why I choose Vanilla this one is my Favorite flavor Icecream.

Powerade or Water

  • Not familliar with Powerade, what does it taste? You can tell me anytime if you know that. So I have no choice to choose Water because without water we can't live, even we don't eat whole day as long as there a water we lose our hunger through drinking water.

Jeans or Short

  • I'd rather to choose short, I feel full of confident when I was wearing a Sexy Short Lol. Don't be sensitive every things perfect.

Black or Red

  • I don't like this two color but I will do my best to choose better, Red for me it's because it symbolizing a full of love every Valentine's. Even though i have never experienced having a date during Valentine's, I will still choose you charr

Purple or Green

  • Green, what I should tell about. Maybe because I have a lot of green clothes.

Funny or Quiet

  • Quiet, I want my mind in the peaceful place only. Especially when I'm doing something like answering my actitivities and I want to be alone.

Being a Brave person is he could answer all questions you given, That's why I doing this.

End of My Articles:)

Enjoy Reading! Godbless you all

Photo from: Pinterest and Editing of Canva

Author: Lilvhea

Article #5 
April 22, 2022

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

ayy magawa konnga din to dai..hehehe

tubig lng din aq ..pero kung kape abay kape..hahaa. jeans? leggings bet ko ..nd na ksya mga jeans hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Past sa kape haha hindi ako mahilig sa mga ganyan hehe, Bigay muma lang sa akin mga jeans mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakoo bka daster mga pantalon q sau ..mataba ksi aq ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yan ba yung uso ngayon yung maluwag hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tas nkacroptop hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa natry eto sis. I prefer jeans tlga sis kasi dmi kung scars kakamotor kya nahihiya ako mgshorts lalo na of daylight hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama nakakahiya din yan minsan nag karoon ako ng peklat dahil sa surot buti nalang nawala nag apply ako ng cream na para mawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this helpful idea sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis try mo din minsan ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago