Family matters

5 26
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago

Hello readers on read cash am now a user for more than 24 hours I know most people saw my first article where I introduced myself, I did introduce myself but I didn't actually talk about my family...

Am the last child of the house and we are five in numbers 4 boys and 1 girl, actually we are eight in numbers but lost 3 (we lost two girls and a boy) well I can't say much I guess everything happens for a reason, am from a polygamous family I don't really want to go into details on that...

Childhood memories

I can remember when we were all little each morning we wake up we see each other and we all play the role of a family but as time passes everyone had little responsibilities so everyone started leaving the house one by one, out eldest brother was the first to leave coz he got an admission in the university which was very far from home so he took an apartment over there....

Few years later the second son left for school too and it was also far from home, within the year my sister went for school too so I was left with my immediate senior brother...

We we're the only one at home with my parents for about a year not until he got a job which was still far from home and I was the only one left at home, we do talk on phone once a while as time passes my elder ones was done with their schooling and they got a job and am still at home with my parents assisting them, I haven't seen any of my siblings for about a year and some months now, I can't wait to see them again and I was hoping a day would come where we'd all be together again as a family...

But I still have a family with me I have my step siblings they have always been here with me for the good and the bad times, well I guess they all left the house for good and there is a saying for that ( we left home to feed home) am sure they all want to make alot of money to put smile one our parents....

Am currently looking forward on starting up my own business coz i don't want to be the only one who is not working, am a graphics designer and I do so many forms of printing too so am looking forward to get some machines and start up my own business I know that's a good idea for me...

This is my 2021 goal.....

Hope y'all enjoyed my article good night and have a lovely Tuesday ahead

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @Kristofferquincy
Avatar for LilFresh001
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you get in touch with your siblings soon. All the beat for your new career.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash I'm sorry for your family's lost. But hope everyone is fine there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this platform dear. I hope that you see your siblings soon, I know you miss them.

I also do hope that you're able to fulfil your dreams of getting the desired machines for your work as a graphic designer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome to this platform ,i hope you can find more friends and enjoy interacting with them😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure will thanks for welcoming me to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago