Winner of the give away

7 18
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty

Last two days I hosted a giveaway and the winner was supposed to be announced by 12am but I'm late and I apologize for that....

So....lets get down o business..

The winner of the giveaway is.......

@Meher89

His/hers was more comprehensive....... I think if you check my comment section you would also agree..

So.... @Meher89 should I do it as an upvote or send to your address directly.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Comments

Congretz ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.I am very glad to know it.I think if you give me this prize as upvote to one of my article then It will be best for me๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done it already....kindly confirm it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Lil.nelly I received my prize๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won.....so u were meant to get ur price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to her๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago