$0.5 Give Away!!!

33 72
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty

At a point in time, when a man decides he is a man he goes back to those who made him a man,those who helped and supported him and appreciates them.....

That's exactly what I'm doing now. When I joined newly I was tutored.......I learnt and I earned ,so now I have come to give back.

This part is still new to me ,so......I'll only have 1 winner to win a $0.5 .

How you want it would be selected by you....either as an upvote or directly to your wallet

Guidelines

For this give away the guideline is simple all you have to do is

1. describe in the comment section where you are from(your country) in the best way possible.

2.Like and refer at least 2 friends to like this post.

3.suscribe

Simple and easy .......

Duration

The winner of this giveaway would be announced on the 9th of this month 12:00 p.m.......so.....start to type cause you might earn.

"Feel free to sponsor or add to the prize or boost this post...any form of support would be appreciated"

........................................MAY THE GAMES BEGIN...................................

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lil.nelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lil.nelly
3 years ago

Comments

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi i m from pakistan...my country is very beautiful specially northern areas its attract the tourist...pakistani peoples are very warm hearted and kind .. @virgo0509 @ahsan 1900 you can participate their and chance to win ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating...,,my first contestant from Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ...hope i win 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my friend... I am from BANGLADESH... our mother land is so beautiful... its green everywhere... we can say our hometown is a green land...Food of our country is so yummy... @thesiam @shanoor @ crazyqueen @samqazi123 you also can participate in this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All requirements are done.Thanks for this great opportunity. @Nihan @Rafi1234 @Rahat2020 you can participate here.So let's start 😃

I am Meher,I live in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh. My country is very beautiful. My country is surrounded by greenery.The rivers of this country are not less. That is why Bangladesh is also called a riverine country. There are various tourist spots in Bangladesh. Which is really nice. Cox's Bazar sea beach is one of the most beautiful places in my country. There are also tea gardens in Sylhet, Sajek in Khagrachhari(which is the kingdom of cloud😍) and many other places of interest. The people of this country are also very sincere.The taste of traditional cake of Bangladesh is so yammy such as puli,vapa,coconut cake etc. There are so many genius people in my country.I am proud of my country. I hope you will come to Bangladesh one day🤗😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the second bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good i think i accept it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want @mrm,@lakhter,@jvanora to participate ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is fantastic and great I love it thank u very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously?? In what world makes 5 cents a person so powerful ? ... this says alot of the state of the empoverished the world over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nathing to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is woanderfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear friend☺ I'm Rehenuma from Ctg,Bangladesh☺
It's my motherland I hope you to come in my country and show you my country🤗 It's evergreen,every side you will see a Greenland😍 We have many heritage sites,foreigners also come here to see that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful.....I hope to be there one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure☺ If You come let me know☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had forgotten to mention my friends😥 Can I do this now? 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup you still can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear friend☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago