Windy Day

2 35
Avatar for Lifesaver
2 years ago

I went out for a moment to looked at my surroundings because Im looking at the weather condition because my workmate asked me if we need to report for work today.

I saw that the trees swayed back and forth coz of strong wind. What I worry about are the coconut trees at the side of our house and at the road. Im afraid that the coconuts drop to the ground and caused accidents. The weather is still bearable so I texted my workmate that we still need to go to work today and there's no announcement that been made about cancellation of work though.

By the way, I always scolded by my parents if I stand over the coconut tree. Then, I immediately leave that place. Last night, there was a numerous coconut fell to our roof that surprised me the most hahahaha. I almost shouted.

Things really have its advantages and disadvantages, its up to us humans on how we used them. In order to make it useful we beed to consider their importance to avoid any danger or harm.

2
$ 6.12
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Lifesaver
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lifesaver
2 years ago

Comments

Nice pics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago