Mermaid

2 23
Avatar for Lifesaver
2 years ago

Our creative mind can sometimes deceive us when we are not using it wisely and rationally. Believe it or not, I really like fantasies coz my imaginations can go further than what you think XD. When I thought of something and still didnt want to let go about it, I brought them in my dreams.

Sponsors of Lifesaver
empty
empty
empty

When I was a child, Im an avid fan of a mermaid.

Why?

It starts when I was in the custody of my grandparents, mother's side in San Fernando. My grandpa told me that when he went fishing to the sea, he saw a creature just looked like a girl.

Her body is half fish and half human. He said its a mermaid. It has a long hair, he added but didnt see it carefully coz the only light he is depending into is the moon.

He also told me that the mermaid swum into the deepest part of the ocean and explore the whole of it. That story of my grandpa really inspired me to become a mermaid coz I really like the seas.

I really love to watched mermaid movies, like H20, Barbie: the Pearl Princess, Mermaidia, Dyesebel, etc.

Now that I grow old, I realized that dream to become a mermaid is impossible to achieve, so if there is a chance if I can study Masteral's Degree; I would take Marine Biology as my specialization, coz I really want to explore the whole ocean and see the extravagant nature under the sea and all its wondrous creature.

As you all know, our world is 70% water and only 10% are being explored. There are so much more in the deepest ocean that we are just thinking as a fantasy without realizing that it could be a reality.

We may be blind of theories that we have seen in social medias and televisions but we need to be creative and rational for we are not the only creatures living in this magical and wonderful planet called Earth.

Let's open our eyes and use our judgement. The judgement we should respect all creatures great or small because God created all those things for a slecific purpose just like us humans.

Do you believe that there is a possibilities that the mermaid exist?

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lifesaver
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lifesaver
2 years ago

Comments

It's really interesting that your mind can imagine things, but who knows?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe mermaids actually exist. But like many 'mysteries' or 'fantastical' things, it is always an interesting idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago