Self love

4 25
Avatar for LifeChanges
3 years ago

I hope, wherever you are right now, you get the love that you deserve. I always pray you find place where you can love the way you want to because I know, you do not want to stay vague and explain your heart to someone for the rest of your life. I hope you can sit and let your heart beat in silence. I hope you can simply love, connect and be what you feel when you finally find that person, or when that person finally find you.

I hope you do not waste the rest of your life trying to fit in through those blackholes for you deserve better than that. I hope you good memories with the rest of your 3AMs. I pray you happiness that doesn't only make you feel lost, but can heal you and lift you instead. I pray that your journey leads you to your best circle of people.

-- Siopao

4
$ 0.00

Comments

When we love ourselves more we instantly change our perspective of the world and it can give us more positive attitude towards life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

share love share blessings ! ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel this is sad. I don't know why. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very important to love your self...

$ 0.00
3 years ago