Numb...

1 16

To me, it does not matter anymore if you're still here or not. All I know is I already decided to break this chain and cut the strings between the two of us. I might see you again. I might miss you some nights. I might look for you. I might want you back but Darling. I know I do not need to ask the heaven for that because this time I know I am better off without us. I was your remedy for your loneliness but I was not who you needed when you got back on your feet. Every excuses you made leaves marks on me and they did not make me feel acknowledged. If I were really your home you would never abandoned me like what you always did.

So when you need me again, walk on your own. Find me if you want. Whisper and please if you want. But I would never take place again for you taught me love is hurt but it should not be a poison that I will swallow just to make you feel better.

-- Siopao

1
$ 0.00

Comments

If you long for him, what's keeping you from going back to him... or her. wait are you a she or a he... 😊

is siopao your nickname? 😊 if it is, I assume you're a girl. cause i dont think no man would want a nickname like that. They would prefer something like 'bigguy101' or something so masculine. 😊 And I also see your avatar is a girl. or maybe that's someone you love. 😊or again maybe you. I don't know hhaa. So tell me, are you a girl? 😊 sis or bro? 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago