The Start

9 32
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Hi! Good day!

I am actually new here and I don't know how things really work here in read cash. I accidentally bump into this site upon seeing some posts in facebook. I got curious, so here I am.

Based on the post I've saw, I can earn money herr through writing an article. No specific genre or topic, I can write whatever topic I want.

(I would really appreciate if someone could give me more details about this platform.)

For my first article, I want to introduce myself.

Lieann01 is my username. I am 25 years old and unemployed. I had a job before but because of the Covid-19 I lost it. And since I need money for my daily expenses, I entered this platform. Who knows, maybe this platform can help me a little. I am not expecting to earn a lot cause I know there is no such thing as easy money.

Why I choose read cash and not the other earning site?

Well actually, I also doubt if I could really earn in this site. But since I saw a lot of post about this platform, I choose read cash. Some have their proof so I was intrigued and visit. And also, I love to write. But I can't guarantee you that my writings are good. I am just a wannabe writer. But I will try my best to make a good article. I will read some published article so that I will have more idea on how and what to write. I am sure their are lots of writers who made an inspiring article. I hope I can learn to them. (I am open for any recommendations for good articles to read or writers to subscribe).

Hope I can find some virtual friends too. You know this pandemic have quite an impact to my mental health. It gives me lots of stressed, especially when I lost my job. I think I have the anxiety or depression. I been thinking some "what if" and negative thoughts lately. I am trying to divert my negative thoughts to some positive but when the night strikes and the deafening silence occur, I can't stop myself from thinking. I think what I need is someone to talk too. I tried to talk to my friends but they think I am getting over dramatic and exaggerating. They don't understand me. Well, I do understand them anyway. They know me as someone always positivie and jolly then suddenly I am acting this way. This is totally not me.

So as I way to escape from this darkness, I will pour my emotions and feeling in writing. Maybe this will help, right? Or maybe I should think of something to make myself busy? Something new? Find a new hobby? I will try to sort thing out. I don't what this kind of feeling.

Anyway, nice meeting you all!(Whoever can read this)

This is for now. I will think of what to write next.

Thanks for reading!

2
$ 1.02
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Lieann01
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

Hi, welcome to read.cash. it's a great Webseite. You can earn and spend Bitcoin Cash here. I'm glad to meet you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I am looking forward to earn bitcoin cash and learn about cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, sir I will read it. Thank you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome friend, I hope you'll have a great time on this platform and give as good articles. We'll have entertainment, learn and doing great through friendship, support and interact. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to this platform. I will try my best create a good artice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, you are actually new here, and Welcome aboard, sana mag enjoy ka sa pag stay dito. Basta original na article ang gawa mo makaka receive ng tip yan kay bot. Saka eenjoy mo lang ang pag sulat, wag na isipin ang kung ano pa man, iwasan mastress para di ka madepress, sheeyyyt rhyme, hahaha. Anyway nga, ako naman since pagka grad ng college never pa nagka work, asa lang sa parent, kaya thatsnks GodbI discovered this platform. Sana mag enjoy ka and welcome ulit, hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po sa words of encouragement.😊 I will enjoy as much as I will.

Thank din po sa upvote. Ang generous nyo po. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome, enjoy lang tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago