"Just the thought is "KILLING" me"

24 48
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

"I love you! Thank you for bringing colors into my dull world. Indeed you are a God's blessing"

Just quoted a common line from an in love individual. It was just a normal break earlier when my office mate and I had a conversation about the love of our life. Suddenly she asked me what if ( knocked on wood) our husband will leave us. Not that gonna have a third party but will leave this earth for good? It was just a thought but thinking of that is already killing me!

Yeah some may say, I managed to live for years without him, yet now I could not live without him? I don't know either! I can't explain why. I don't know what may happen in the future but thinking about it now makes me burst into tears. Crazy! Right?

I remember hubby and I was talking when the topic was shifted into "theme song". When I asked him he said, just look for the song "When I'm Gone " by Albert Hammond. Yes it was an old song.

I got mad after talking to him as I felt sad after listening to this song. Have you tried? He just laughed at me and told me that it was my fault as I was the one who asked. Like seriously? There are so many songs but why this? Arhhhh, yes it was a good song but really a sad one!

He is a blessing!

Just like in the quote above " My LOVE" was indeed a blessing. I mean after those heartaches I already stopped hoping I could find " the one".

We are both working in the same company and I just know him but not interested in him, LOL! Why would I? I was in a relationship before, a relationship that I never expected would turn into a terrible heartache! And YES he was there for me. Some of our friends say, I just used him as a rebound, maybe yes during that time. Yet he knows that. He perfectly knows that I still love my EX but he chose to stay. Ganda ko no? Just kidding!

I could say he really did his best as I just woke up one day smiling again and completely forgot the past. It was like a magic! I wasn't even aware that he is slowly getting a place into my heart! Am I cheesy?

First love may never die as many says but I could say One GREAT love can surpass that feeling you have to your first.

He is my one great LOVE.

I consider myself lucky to have him, well many say so. No he is not perfect, no one is but I can say he is almost. If I would enumerate my reasons for sure this article of mine will be too long and you guys will just get bored reading.

Now, why am I saying this? I don't know either. I am also missing him! I badly missed his warm hugs while whispering those sweet words. He is such a " mabola". i missed my HOME.

I am so emotional today. I am actually every time I am sick. No, not that I am terribly sick. I still manage to report at work earlier. Just some allergies and asthma attacks.

It is just my crazy attitude. Maybe because I am alone? I don't know but I remember even in my early twenties I still cry in my sleep when not feeling well. I would wrap myself with a blanket and start crying without a reason. I just feel sad.

Just like today I felt blue but no I am not crying but felt alone.

08:53 PM

04/19/2022_Manila Philippines

Noise cash

Telegram

20
$ 2.69
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sis mahirap tlaga ang long distance relationship pero kung para sa future lahat kakayanin natin sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kaya tiis na lng muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I also miss my man so bad😔ang hirap pag wala yung taong andiyan para sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

diba ang hirap bhe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww sending you great big hugs Inday. How emotional you are, I wish I had come here sooner Inday. Past loves can be funny, memories of them can pop at any time inday! Now then as you missed hearing Inday, I will say look up and smile Inday💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Kuya! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we can't stop ourselves from thinking about death but it's never a good feeling when we suddenly think about the death of a loved one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah it is K, just thinking about it makes me cry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when you feel unwell or sick. We just need someone to just rub our head or rub our feet it's very calming. Because you are a distant husband, it feels very lonely, even you are not healthy. It's different when her husband dies and she's far away. If he is far away because he is working far from us, we can still be calm because we know he is still there and can see him. But if he dies, we long to see his face, but we can't, that's what can tell the difference, our mood will definitely have an effect, Draw close to God if the heart is sad, any story to him will definitely calm down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you A,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to be sad ate. We are in that kind of situation as well. Sometimes, our fears and worries in life is the one that triggers us to be emotional. I didn't get it but there are times even though I am happy, everyone's happy. But I felt so sad inside and the tears gone wild.

PS: Sana all may partner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just one sad night lng

Hehe your still young pa , darating din iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually you are alone and you have not seen your husband directly for some time which may make you uncomfortable. True love automatically finds out who is best for it. God bless you both forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah just missing him😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, sa one great love ako pupusta naman talaga lods, appreciation is enough di na kailangang e enumerate mo pa lods, alam na alam kona hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahha yeah one great love. Saka masyado marami Boss😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our partner is a gift and blessing that God has given to us. Keep God's deposit and may God bless you and your partner

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Qheer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One great love mo talaga siya sis. Sobrang nakakalungkot naman talaga pag malayo kayo sa isa't isa sis. Na feel kita kasi noon long distance relationship din ako pero kailangan sis kasi you work for your future sis. Be strong sis. Darating din ang time na hindi na kayo kailangan malayo sa isa't isa sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, para talaga sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha my heart feels better seeing a man doing his job and her woman praising him, lol it's hard to get words like these from women.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, my hubby is one of the best😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you both. What a romantic picture!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago