Songs that brings Life to my world.

19 23
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Music has been a powerful thing that can change not just our mood but also our life. Music can connect our souls together experiencing the best moment of our life. Music has been a way for persons like me to express what they really feel inside.

For me without it my life would be dull, no color at all. Music has a great impact to me especially those music that motivates, it changes my mood , bringing life to my dead world.

So here's the songs that brings life to me, songs that painted my life.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Best of me by Neffex

I prefer to listen in its Nightcore version and there's a lot of it on youtube. This one is by Nighcore Zodiac , you can visit the channel on your own if you like.

I downloaded this song already and I listen to it especially when I'm down. This is a great song and I can listen to it repeatedly because of it's beat and most especially because of it's deep meaning.

As I listen to this song it's sending me a great vibe, boosting my mood and each lyrics teach me something that when you have a dream, by some work you can make it happen and that's all you need. We can enounter many mistakes but those will teach us to be strong. Haters gonna hate but what's important is you'll do your best. Silencing them as you do your thing , achieving your goals one by one.

"I have a dream
That's all I need
I'll make it happen with some work and belief
Know what I want
So I'll take it on
I've made mistakes but mistakes make you strong"

You can try this one man I'm sure you're gonna like it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Life by Neffex

I already have a copy of this song in my playlist and in it's nightcore version. This is a very powerful song that if you will go to every lyrics of this one you can understand what it's trying to convey. The beat also gives off a different vibe.

Whenever I'm listening to this song it only reminds me that I can rise to the top from the bottom if I'll work hard just like the one who wrote this song. It reminds me that whatever I want in life, don't ever ever stop until I'm at the top. Giving my all, striving hard until I succeed. Because I know that in this life all your efforts it's gonna worth it all at the end.

"I wanna live
I'm cold inside
Give all I have
Just to feel alive
I fight to live
I fight to strive
One day I'll have
What I want in life"

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grateful by Neffex

This one is by Neffex also but I have it in it's nightcore version and I just love it. The beat this song gives is boosting the fire inside me.

As I listen to this song I feel that I'm being energize and it's making my confidence stronger and stronger. My favorite lyrics of this song is this.

"Always do it on my own
So I gotta get through it
And the only thing I know
Is to love what I'm doing
Never give up, never slow
Till I finally prove it
Never listen to the no's
I just wanna keep moving"

Whatever you do in life you gotta love it and don't ever ever listen to the no's of others because they can't help you in achieving what you want. Prove them wrong and keep mooving. Just ignore their negativity.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Destiny by Neffex

If you'll listen to this song and understand each lyrics you can say that it's a powerful song , a great motivator. This song is giving off such vibe that can change your perspective of how life works.

Upon listening to this song my mind is telling me that this song is right that I shouldn't believe in destiny for in this world we live in we are creating our own destiny, we are creating our path to take and we are responsible for all the actions we take. My legacy is in my hands and it's up to me to fight for it.

"I don't believe in destiny
I just do what's best for me
Don't listen to my enemies
They're just full of jealousy
Duh
This legacy
You gon see what's left of me
You gon see success in me
You ain't seen the rest of me"

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cold by Neffex

I noticed this song is a little bit sad because as the song goes I think the writer of this one seems to be suffering from something but at the middle of the song the positive vibe comes in.

Wherein he said that instead of letting that break down in his life hinders him from moving forward , he need to get up for he has more thing to do. The same as the destiny upon listening to this song, I want to decide what will be my fate, the plan in my hands and giving up is not included in my vocabulary.

"Even when I'm feeling down, I fight
Even when I don't know what is right
I'ma pick a side, and I'ma take pride
I will decide my fate and I
Will never let them tell me who I am
If you try to shape me, I'll be damned
Planted on the ground is where I stand
Never give up, that was always the plan"

Those are the songs in my playlist I listen too when I feel the world is going against me and this helps me a lot to restore the positivity inside me.

These songs are by Neffex originally but I prefer it in nightcore version. I'm just loving it, the beat and all.

Some info on Neffex- they are the american duo, Bryce Savage and Cameron Wales, they produced great songs and I love their masterpieces.

Hope you enjoy reading and listening to those songs I loved. Thank you for reading and coming this far. Stay tuned for more reviews of my choice of songs.

Author's note , stay alive, healthy and enjoy life.

Lead image: Source

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.61
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

Oii, ai love that one with a title Destiny I just likw the lyrics ๐ŸŽง. Yan kasi talaga ang maganda sa music no, it can boost us, even motivate us to continue living. Ako nga nong nakaraan, ang laking tulong sakin ng music para maka you know ahaha. That's why music is life ๐Ÿฎ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para po makamove on ๐Ÿ˜….Yes po sobra laking tulong when it comes to that matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya, malaking tulong talaga kaya nga ako laging soundtrip lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we should not really understimate the powet of music. I also love music but the music doesn't love me ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww why music doensn't love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really have a bad singing voice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude. These songs are dope. The beats are familiar to me, I guess I've heard them in workout videos already especially the Grateful. It's my fave. Hope they're available in spotify so I can add them to my playlist.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not sure if they were there . I hope so.๐Ÿ˜ŠThank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found the original version. But the nightcore weren't on Spotify, but it's okay. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm not really a fan of that genre, I liked the lyrics and the feelings they kind of provoke. I did listen to all of them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you listened to it.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was cool :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mehn

You just made me update my playlist

I downloaded all of them and I am currently listening to his jams right now

He has a dope name, his sounds are nice, his editing is clean, and the beat is calm

I even send all the 5 downloaded files to my brother who is a fan of raps too

Thanks buddy, you made my evening. Now I have songs to score all weekend.... Thanks again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you liked it buddy๐Ÿ˜Š. Goodmorning by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, mate, oh, it's morning over there

We are just right into 7:06pm over here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see .Where you from mate? It's 2 am here in Philippines.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Nigeria, and the night is only getting young. I am preparing dinner as I type this, haahhaha. See you around, mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Nice to meet you mate and have. nice dinner with your fam.๐Ÿ˜Š. I'm gonna sleep now , I haven't sleep yet...its already dawn.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, you need to get some sleep, so you can be refresh for daybreak, have a good night rest, buddy, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago