Have You Ever Wonder What Would Happen to You After Death?

23 48
Avatar for Lewiss
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever wonder what would happen to you once you die? Is it the end of everything or is it the start of something new? Would you ascend to stairs of heaven or descend into the traps of hell?

They say that the world of death is pleasant and peaceful, but we living cannot tell it as we haven't die yet. We will never find out the truth not until we die. There are such situations where people share their near death experience which is really horrible. For them it's a blessing to be given a chance to live again in this world. Some people asked if death is really the end of everything, is it very dark or what it is. The answer is NO ONE KNOWS. No one can tell it since we are all a living being and we haven't face death yet so we cannot describe the life of death. But all of us are curious to know what it is really.

Let's take a look in a scientific explanation towards Death.

A doctor once said that death is a process, and not a black and white moment we all think about.

"The final result is we have a deduction of oxygen that gets inside the brain when we are about to die and that causes our brain circuits to shut down and we become unconscious towards the outside world."

"When the heart stops, all life processes go out because there is no blood getting to the brain, to the kidneys, and liver and we become lifeless and motionless and that is the time doctors use to give us a time of death."

"When we die, that experience is not unpleasant for the majority of people. For those of us who die naturally, even if we were in pain before we die, the process of death becomes very comfortable. It is very peaceful, bliss."

Death can be both fascinating and scary since it is the last mystery of life that remains unknowable not until your time comes.

You might actually KNOW that you are dead for a quite long time after you die, according to the chilling study.

They said Death is a beautiful place, more beautiful than the life here in living.

Some people who are in near to death experiences expressed some things they felt after their life is near to fall in death.

"It's difficult to describe but I got the feeling I could chose if I wanted to stay or leave, but everytime I tried to go back I was held in place. But I went to think about my mother and I didn't want to abandon my mother whatever how the place held me."

"The worst part of it all, looking back is how peaceful it seems."

"For me it's just a blackout. No dreams, No visions. Just nothing."

"Whatever it was, it changed my thoughts on few things. I am still afraid to die, but I am not worried about what happens after that."

Does everything about a person disappear at death? The body? Sure, it's gone. The brain? It stops working, then dissolves. But what about awareness? Does our consciousness end forever? Nothing could be more frightening! Is there any hope? Are there ways that we can regain our consciousness?

Even if the individual leaves behind a letters, a diary, essays, books and a lot of works. A person's certain insight and knowledge, experiences and memories will be totally lost upon death.

It is sad to think that everything you know and everything you remember will be lost upon death, it is like what you have built in this world is just nothing or an illusion. Your thoughts, your knowledge, your beauty and everything will be ended by death. The only thing you can do is live life as it is, enjoy the life of being alive. Stop thinking about positions and other worldly things, do what you can do for you never know what comes along after you die. Everything will be erased and a hundred of years no one will remember you anymore, as if you have never existed. So what's the point of building too much positions and materialistic things here if you know you wouldn't be remembered years or decades after. Live a different and beautiful life even you cannot remember them in the end. Your friends, your family, the person who means a lot to you..you won't remember them and it is like nothing happened. Nothing, nothing.

7
$ 2.96
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Xzeon
Sponsors of Lewiss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lewiss
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have always wondered about death. What it will be like and if it will hurt. This article has made me feel a little better about the inevitable road we all we end up taking. I plan on living forever but if that doesn't work then I will have to deal with this situation lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear no one lives forever, no one is immortal here in this world..not even the the oceans and lake..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can always dream though lol. I cherish every day I am alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very right friend ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes think of that yoi know, but all I I know is that I will die, and it's either I go to heaven or hell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's one of the thoughts about death, what is yoi by the way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's you, typo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay hahahha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do believe death is the end of all pain and sufferings. The end of your ambitions. I agree that it's useless to create such vast territory and huge mansions where you will no longer dwell in it after you die. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating the content of my article! You are right everything we do here in the world won't lasts forever and sometimes it doesn't matter who or what you have been in this world because in the end we will die with nothing in our hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Xzeon ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that after death we go to paradise, where there are no worries, problems, to some nice place ... At least I will hope that it is so, and that he will meet in that place our dear people who passed away ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is your belief to death..I respect it. Are you a religious person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am a religious person ... Why do you ask?:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you said paradise which means heaven above

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly! I want to believe that ... Greetings :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you.. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and I love the idea of it β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no words to say anything in this topic.

But I believe what happens after death I can't explain you with words. Someday I will try to do it.😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the biggest mystery that the alive cannot answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago