Story of my life

4 19
Avatar for Letskate
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Before i start I just want to say evening to one and all, and may we have a good health. I'm not good in english but i will try hope you guys will not discriminate my wrong sentence/grammar.

I will start to share with you when I was a grade-1 student

First day of school i'm so happy and excited to meet my teacher and my classmates, the first day of school is full of memories and happiness. When i got home I share all of my experience's to my mother and yes my mother was so happy when she heard that I know how to read and write basic words. Everyday my daily routine Monday to Friday I woke up early and go to school, and then every weekend sence I was at the young age I don't have any work schedule at home and my mother was so strict she won't allow me to visit my neighbor friend so i a lot of time to practice my hand written and reading so when I finish my grade-1 I am honor student 3rd my mother was so happy and I am happy too. I imagine we bought a dress cause i want to wear new dress for my first recognition, but suddenly my expectition become a dream only. When my mother got home she told that she only borrow the dress because we have a low budget to buy a new dress, but im still happy because when Ii saw the dress i love the color and design. After the moving up ceremony we go home then we celebrate it a very simple celebration.

When I was grade-2 student

My first day is really excited like my grade-1 because I know I have same classmates, same daily routine as previous. Until one day the radio announcers said that we've a heavy rain it's red warning ⚠️ at my age I don't know what to do. The rain started to fall at 4pm it's a heavy rain and the wind is so powerful we scared because that time we only gas to have a light because our location is so far away from the isolated area. My parents choose to stay at home. At 10pm the flood started to overflow at the rever and we saw the suroundings full of water we can't sleep at the time, until tomorrow the flood was there. I can't go to school because of the flood. Starting that we always experience a flood so I cannot go to school constantly, and grades is awful. I feel embarrassed to my classmates, until I became a bully victim because I have a lots of absent I feel bad that time. I pass my grade-2 but my average grade's is 76.

Thank you for reading I cut my story because it's a late night na so I will continue it tomorrow.

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for Letskate
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Welcome on board dear. Hope to see the best of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! I look forward to seeing you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Devil knows skating but now it’s time to welcome you here. Welcome to the family dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago