Questions Here We Go Again

33 103
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 12, 2022 (Saturday)

It's Saturday! I woke up with a light heart knowing that it's my free day today. However, my friend chatted me that we have an important errand to attend to this day, so I suddenly got tired to move as I just want to stay in my bed. But since I have no choice and do what is needed to be done today, I still prepare and go to the place where we need to attend something.

Not to mention, I suddenly have this writer's block thing, maybe because I'm have an errand today. My mind is preoccupied with stuff that I need to attend to. With that, let me have these questions from the random generator to be answered. Just for now though because I still have things to do today.

Here are some of the questions I got from the random questions generator wherein I truly have fun answering with:

What animal do you think best reflects your personality?

If I were to think of an animal that best reflects on my personality, then that would be a dog. Just so you know, I have been so vocal around here that I am a dog lover-- I love dogs so much. There's something in them that makes me embrace them in my heart. They are so comforting that whenever I feel exhausted the whole day, they serve as my medicine to remove all my tiredness away. Dogs also have positive aura that whenever they're near, it feels so comforting to have them around. Unless that dog is a bit a grumpy one because we will surely get scared.

Going back, I could reflect my personality to the ones in tue dogs because, first and foremost, I can be a bestfriend to anyone and I am loyal to my bestfriends no matter what. Whenever when they need my help I will be there for them. Whenever they need something, as long as I can give something I am willing to help them. In terms of my workplace, I am also an obedient one just like the dogs. I obey what our boss tells me to do. Even though sometimes I complain a little, but I still follow and do what is instructed.

Above all, I have so much traits in common with the dogs, but those are just some.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Grateful for these beautiful people who are there for me expressing their support.

What's your plan for surviving a zombie invasion?

After reading this question in the generator, I suddenly smile because this is very timely especially that there are a lot of series and movies about zombies being released these days. With that, if I were in a situation wherein there's a zombie invasion, I will make sure that I will be in the convenience store or even in the supermarket that time so that no matter how long will the zombies be in our place, I have a lot of food or even materials to use. Howbeit, if the zombie invasion will happen while I am inside our house, I have no choice but to make sure that all the openings in our house are being locked and no way for zombies to come out. The problem will then arise if there's no food available in our fridge and I have the need to go out and find food; from then, the adventure begins.

But then, I hope this zombie thing will not happen in the near future. I don't want to live a life where zombies are present. Maybe in that manner, I'll just turn myself into a zombie rather than suriviving in that time.

Do you have a special project you're currently working on?

As of the moment, the project I have in mind is reaching 1 Bitcoin Cash or 1 BCH. Actually I'm almost there reaching the goal that I have, however, there was a moment when I really need money and with that, I withdraw a part of my money in my BCH wallet to pay the bill that I need to pay. I use P2P in that matter. I actually wrote an article about it explaining what happened. I'm not in the rush anyway, I'm hopeful that I will be able to attain it in no time.

Of all the problems in the world, which one would you like to see solved first?

As of the moment what I wanted to be solved first in this world is to stop the conflict between Russia and Ukraine. The world is greatly affected by their war. A lot of people are suffering especially the ones in Ukraine. I feel so sad seeing innocent individuals being involved in that matter. They have not done anything wrong but they are affected by the said matter. Let there be peace on earth, I'm too tired of living a life with chaos going on around. I hope, I just hope that things will be fine finally.

When was the last memorable sunrise you witnessed?

I keep on witnessing the sunrise these days that's because I woke up so early every morning. But if we were to talk about thr last memorable sunrise that I have witnessed, that was the morning after the result came out negative on my swab test. It was around May 2021 when we got quarantined because we have a co-worker who turned out positive in Covid-19. I was so scared that time because I might get my family in trouble if it will turn out that I am positive in covid. I was actually coughing that time which made me scared that it might be covid. But good thing I was not. Going back, I was so happy seeing the sunrise after that, and that's the most memorable sunrise after that.

Closing Thoughts

Eventhough my mind is not too focused on writing something today, I actually enjoy the moment answering the questions above and reflecting on them. Can't wait for me to go home and finally relax.


13
$ 1.50
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Nice interesting questions. Based on my personality I think 'Lone Wolf' suits me the best . I like to live alone and prefer to take my battles alone but if somebody asks me help , I surely help them but don't mingle with them much . Next zombie invasion , I think no matter how much I will try I will be turned down if it's a large scale attack as zombies can invade houses, malls easily . Will just surrender to them lol . The lone wolf wants to fight but they are our own people . It doesn't feels good to attack them . Next special project , ah nope nothing special apart from joining the 1ClubBCH family . Next since you are already taking care of Russia And Ukraine I will want the problem of inflation to be solved . Lastly I saw a memorable sunrise on 3rd March 2022 and that on a different state on my travel trip .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm actually in awe after reading your thoughts my friend theguy. I was speechless. But I love the input you shared though. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Leticia, I totally agree with you. Dogs can be our best and most loyal friends. It is interesting to read somewhere that just a few minutes in the arms of these kind animals can heal our pain. You thought smart about zombies, we have to take refuge in a supermarket and grocery store.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree my friend Ellen. Whenever I'm so tired, whenever I see my dog and pet it, my tiredness suddenly vanishes, like magic. Dogs are truly the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing post . To respond to some of your questions, the animal that represents me well is a bird cause I love my freedom above anything, like a bird I love to do what I want, go anywhere, and so on. Hard to choose which problem I want to be stopped first cause there is so much shit happening right now. War everywhere, not just in Ukraine, covids, discrimination, injustice, child abuse. I just which all of this to end so that the world can get better. Make love, not war.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your thoughts are on point my friend enehemie. It's just so hard to live in this world surrounded with chaos and stuff. If only we could iron-out things in a snap, but we can't. It's just so sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly here in the middle east, no one time has I witnessed the sunrise and the sunset, it's because im always inside the big house.

And when it comes to a zombie invasion for me to be able to survive most be I have a gun or something hard just to hit the brain or head of a zombie,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, hopefully you will be able to witness the sunrise again soon my friend, for sure you'll be happy once you witness it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may zombie invasion magpapanggap ako zombie na kasama nila haha chos. Pero sana hindi mangyari in real life, huhu. Nakakatakot pag nagkatotoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think it's easier to become a zombie than to fight them. If you can't beat the enemy join them hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha I totally agree my friend sherezade, let's join the majority, let's not fight for survival because it's a bit hassle hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all good evening dear noiser friend and family are doing well and absolutely great for you because everyone waiting for weekend and second o have a project that I was completed very well because a lot of people have nothing to do and having no fun and they just get more boring life but allhamdullilah everything goes well and absolutely great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wanted to relax these days but I can't. I'm not enjoyinh my life these days. I hope you're doing welm my friend Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I always compare my personality with the dog cause when I have known a person I immediately trust a person and be loyal to them. I also this in my mind that I must not be a burden to someone. Thanks 🙏 for sharing your wonderful thoughts here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There's actually a downside with us trusting easily my friend Jopix, we tend to get hurt especially when we trusted the wrong people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right , we expect disadvantages about trusting easily to a person but we can make speculation about them. Wrong people we Trust are so unfortunate we must not trust immediately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Wolf. It has my personalities. Saves own people but remain beast for others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think it best fits your personality my friend. You have a strong personality but still has a heart for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope also that the war will end now. I think most countries affected their doings like especially now the gas price. They were the one the sources and now we are affected as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah the fuel prices are so high and it makes the living more miserable. If it will continue to rise, our goods will also rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats true😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I was able to witness the sunrise this days🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you enjoy watching the sunrise my friend. It's just heartwarming to look at it, right? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The greediness and selfishness of position of the politician is what I want to be solved. Let there be peace on earth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If only those things will be erased from this world, I wonder how wonderful this world may be. It's just sad that we can't do anything about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I answer questions about special project currently working on. Its true by reaching high Bitcoin Cash. I agree that it will be of great help especially to all our members here on this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope we will be able to achieve our goals soon my friend Jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs are indeed such a happy pill. But for me, I'll probably choose cat as we have similar personality like being cold and not caring so much about some people's presence. Have a productive and great weekend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayy, actually that's still a good trait my friend, not caring that much to people. Because being too kind and caring too much to others will hurt our feelings sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting questions and answers. A zombie invasion would be very exciting. Maybe it would be best for me to be a bird at that point. 😀 And I hope for peace in the world and that is the first and main thing that must happen as soon as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah nice thought my friend Jelena. If that happens, I think we just wish to be another being rather than being a human hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a dog lover myself, they are loyal and humans need to learn this trait

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, so happy that you're also a dog lover my friend Aimure. Dogs are just simply amazing. And yes they're loyal too

$ 0.00
2 years ago