If Time Traveling Exists

13 47
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

How awesome it would be if we have a time machine with us and we can travel back in time.

When I was a child, I always admire the idea of time traveling. It feels so exciting to be able to go back to the time and witness something again like for the first time. That's why whenever there's a movie about time-traveling, I would look for a copy of it and watch the movie with so much excitement. Allowing my thoughts to wander my imagination satisfies my heart. I love to indulge myself with this kind of topic ever since.

I could still recall one time when my friends and I talked about traveling in time, and we exchanged so much great ideas on what we would do if we could travel back in time. One of my friends said she would go back to the time and bet on a lottery to become a millionaire. My other friend wants to go back and take the opportunity she once missed. And my other friend said that she wanted to go back in time and avoid the person who hurt her a lot. Indeed, we have so much to talk to when the topic is about tike traveling.

"But what would I do if given a chance to go back in time?"

On my part, I would go back in time when investing in cryptocurrency was still fresh. Back when people were still not interested in it. I want to go back in time and learn about investing money, especially in cryptocurrency.

Just so you know, back when I was still studying, I never thought of investing for the future. I never thought of it as what's in my mind is just to save money. I admit, my perspective before about investment was a bit blurry. In the first place, I already placed in my mind that investments are for the rich ones. I usually see in the movies that the rich ones who have big companies are the ones who are capable of investing money. I thought it would be hard for people like me who weren't born rich. The investment was once an impossible thing for me to do. But things have changed just the last few months of 2021 when I knew about the world of Cryptocurrency.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

Way back in college, I saw posts on the internet about someone who invested in cryptocurrency and is now rich. His life story as far as I could remember was indeed inspiring. He invested his not-so-good amount of dollars in Bitcoin. Unexpectedly, the Bitcoin market was bullish and he reached a pretty good amount of money. After reading that article there was a line at the bottom part.

"Want to know more about Bitcoin?"

I saw that question, but I end up ignoring it as I thought I was still not capable of that stuff as I was still studying. However, now that I finally knew about it, I regret not pursuing learning about it. If only there's a time machine, I would surely turn back time when Bitcoin was still in cents and buy a lot of it as I could. Maybe now, I might be the first millionaire in our family.

You see, many didn't believe it at first, but now, many regret why they didn't invest in it back then including me. I regret not taking the opportunity to learn more about it back then.

But things don't go as we wanted. We can't go back in time either. And if it's possible, I think I wouldn't have a life like what I have now since a lot of things have been manipulated if it did happen. So what's best to do now is to learn more about it. To dig into the cryptocurrency world and to explore how wonderful this world is.

Going back, I saw a video about time-traveling yesterday that opened my world of imagination anew. It all started when I watched a video about Multiverse, I was curious about it, then a suggested video turned in about time traveling. Anyway, so I watched the time-traveling video and there was a certain event that happened before that a guy named John Titor was a time traveler and he's from the future in the year 2036. He also showed pictures of what he used to travel back around 2000. Even my mind was blown by what I've known. I haven't heard about it before, I just knew it yesterday and I was astounded by this information. I still can't believe it.

Anyway, I also have a lot of plans if given a chance to go back in time. I would grab the opportunities I missed, I would correct the mistakes that I have done, and I would make things right at that time. You see, we have done a lot of mistakes in the past, but even though those experiences hurt us in some way, they made us who we are today. It made us stronger and wiser than ever.

Concluding Thoughts

Photo by Ylanite Koppens from Pexels

Indeed, time or traveling never gets old. No matter how old we are, we are still hopeful that it will eventually become to live. We are hopeful that the geniuses will be able to invent the time machine one day and share it with the world. Howbeit, I have already foreseen that if a time machine will be made, I can't imagine how the world will turn out. I presume there will be chaos as people would want to try it themselves. I presume it will add a negative impact on our world. But even though that's what I'm foreseeing, I am still hopeful that if time-traveling exists, it would add a positive effect to the world, a d I hope people will use it rightly.

I don't know when I don't know-how. I am not even sure that if time traveling exist, I would still be here in this world. But I hope for the best when that happens.

Date Published: January 23, 2022

5
$ 1.53
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Mazekin
+ 2
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know time machine is exist or not but I'm really curious about it and want to taste time travel for at least once not because I want to change my mistakes which I made in my past but because I want to enjoy the companionship of those closest people whom I have never seen, I mean my relatives. It would be really great if we have a chance to taste this experience. Let's see what future holds for us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What if time machine is already present these days, but they are not sharing the news to people? hmmm.. I have a lot of imaginations with this time traveling thing. If time traveling exist, and if ever I meet a time traveler, I'll surely ask him/her a lot of questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of news related to the invention of time machine. Some people even claimed that they are time traveler, I saw lots 9f articles on youtube and Google though I don't know about the real truth but I'm hopeful about an advanced future. I'm too curious about this matter I hope we will definitely get the answer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's totally and absolutely exist and have a good day with a beautiful way of thinking and a positive mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If time travel is true I would rather going back in the past so I could make adjustments with my mistakes. And I will be making my self free from the problems...And also I will go into the future to see my future girlfriend hehe joke.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here my friend.. but the last part made me laugh hahaha.. Or you can go to the future on your wedding day aweee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's right friend I will just visit my wedding and honeymoon hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha you're humorous my friend.. anyway, have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that friend , the same to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much better it would be if we could do the same with the time machine. In fact I have to do research about it to see.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same thoughts my friend.. Yayy, so much wonders in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It exists. Many proves are here. You need to research. It's possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, there's an oozing of excitement in my heart after hearing it yeyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago