I am Contagious

17 55
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

As of the moment you might be wondering, what does she mean when she says she's contagious? Is there a problem with her health these days? Or is she suffering from any disease?

The title may look alarming, but let's be honest, reading the title alone would release wonders in our minds. Our scribbled thoughts would start to connect dots, analyzing what is going on in my life as of the moment. The statement is a bit blurry that we started adding conclusions to the idea itself. Not to mention, that's natural for us humans to develop; our minds constantly work. It's inevitable that our minds would start wondering and wandering from one place to another as we are curious about the nitty-gritty of this world that we're living, as well as the happenings around us. In general, we have a never-ending search for truth.

Photo by Anastasia Shuraeva from Pexels

Looking back, I had the same thoughts when I passed by a site so-called Noise.Cash. After reading the site name and a little glimpse of what is it all about, I started to focus my eyes on it. I was curious back then as the platform never rang a bell in my ear. It was so unfamiliar that I started searching about it on Youtube or even on Google. To release the curiosity in my mind, I started my journey on the platform with the username @LeticiaFelize.

At first, it was a bit rough not knowing anyone, and purely roaming around learning how the platform works. As the days went by, I met a lot of friends and conversed with great people where I got to learn something from them as well. With that, I realized that Noise.Cash is an astounding platform to share your thoughts with and share your interests. Although I am still a week old on the platform, I have learned noteworthy thoughts from my friends which I will be able to apply in my life.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

Throughout my journey on that platform, I have realized that I am contagious and I will always be contagious. That realization may sound a bit harsh, but that's the reality. Howbeit, what am I implying when I say that I am contagious?

As of the moment we are living in a generation where our thoughts can be spread to the world in a snap. Having said that, being contagious is not purely about my health in the real-world setting, I am talking about my activities in the platform or the footprint that I am leaving there. My footprints in the platform simply mean the trail that I am radiating towards the platform. It is about how I influence others with the thoughts I shared or even the attitude that I am spreading around.

Now, in what way am I contagious?

  1. Mood

    I have read an article before that states that even without personal interaction, you can influence the mood of the people on Social Media platforms. You can even spread the emotions or moods that you are implying through your posts. With that, I make sure that the tone of my post will not trigger any negative vibes to people that read it. It's always great to share positivity around and stay away from being toxic and negative.

  2. Quality

    Talking about quality, it's about the contents that I am sharing. I don't want to connect to my friends on the platform through posts that are out of mediocrity. I care for my friends that I post valuable content wherein they can learn something and will not waste their time reading the post. Posting quality content is important and contagious, people will follow our path if we inspire them to do the same.

  3. Attitude

    How I interact with the people around the platform is contagious as well. If I treat them in a nice way, people will also treat me the right way and will do the same to others. But if I treat them badly, they will also treat the same. That's why at all costs, I spread positive vibes with the people around the platform. I also note always that we must be kind at all costs as people around us have their own battles. Being kind alone means everything.

    Not to mention, I also spread generosity around the platform especially to my friends who are supporting me, and to other people who are sharing great content. Sharing my blessings with them is a way of being grateful for the opportunities that I have. Needless to say, it's always a joy in my heart to share my blessings with others; sharing is caring. And by the way, that's a contagious trait too.

Those are just my realizations while I was on the platform. Those are the lessons that I'll bring no matter what platform I am in, even here in read.cash. Moreover, I'm always hopeful that in a world where negativity could infect people in a snap, we can be a happy pill that could wipe the negative ambiance away, radiating positivity and inspiration to each one. Let's all be contagious but in a positive way.

Lead Image Source: Photo by Vlad Bagacian from Pexels

12
$ 2.53
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

"Let's all be contagious but in a positive way." I love this!

Welcome to read.cash, sis! 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your warmest welcome sis. Your name sounds familiar. I think I saw you somewhere in Noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash. I saw your post in noise.cash about this article, as curious as I am I immediately switch back here in read.cash

Nice to meet you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you so much sis for being so thoughtful. Thank you for your warmest welcome. Looking forward for your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, nice to met you! You have a good attitude Sis. I thought you're an old user. Just keep on going and welcome here:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your kind words my friend. Your name sounds so familiar. I think I saw you in noise or something. But it's so nice to meet you here. Thank you for your warmest welcome by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Do infect us with your contagious self. Looking forward to the next post from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really came here to support me; my heart feel warmed. I appreciate you so much my friend. Looking forward to more posts from you as well. And grateful for your generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you are 'cause I see you everywhere in noise. cash. Welcome t read.cash, Leticia and nice to meet you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't know how happy I am as of the moment for your support. I believe you are @wickedsoul on noise as I am following you. I'm literally speechless, but I'm beyond grateful for your kindness. I'm still new here, but you showered me with so much sparkle. With that, I'm grateful to you so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, po. @wickedsoul on noise. Happy t be connected with you here, sis. See ya around :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It’s nice to see you here friend. Enjoy the platform same in noise:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So great to see you here as well my friend. Thank you for your kind words as always, and for your generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome Leticia, you were so generous too in noise:) I am sure you’ll enjoy here as much as you enjoy in noise😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jane, I'm so glad to see you here. I appreciate as well your words of welcome. Thank you as well for your generosity. I'm still not familiar with the platform but will do my best to learn the nitty-gritty here in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago