When sadness turn into big smile

2 48
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine.

Today the weather is beautiful after a week and it's below 35°C which is good weather for us in summer. Now I'm going to write about my favorite comedian.

We all want unlimited laugh and smile in our life but mostly ups and downs make us sad so we try to find something funny to see so that we can feel happy for at least some time. And my sadness turn into big smile at that time. I'm talking about here my idea to laugh for a moment, i don't know what you people do when you're feeling sad.

My favorite comedian

My favorite comedian is Mr. Bean, once i also said to you when i write about favorite TV show in #edtopic but as a funny TV show i love to watch Mr. bean. I used to see Mr. In my childhood but still i love to watch it.

There's two types of Mr. bean shows,

  • The one in which he's smaller

  • And other in which he's taller

Why i prefer to watch Mr. bean?

I love the way when they start the show by throwing Mr bean on road and than he moves around on road to find his location. I always love this character because he always tackle in situation which makes fun by what he does.

He's always with his teddy bear, i wonder how much older he is but still he loves to play with teddy and talk to it just like it's a real part of his family.

He shows his innocent side in the character and he do the things which a person with normal human don't do. His innocence act sometimes make him funny.

Whenever he finds a child or woman in trouble he try to help that person but than suddenly something happens and there's a reason for our laugh.

I watched almost all of his episodes but maybe some are missing.

Some precious memories with Mr. bean show

I remember when i was a child i watch this show with my perants and siblings. When we're on our dining table to eat lunch dinner we sister's said our father to play this show, but when we laugh during eating our father switched of the TV and said first complete your meal than watch it.

I love it because it's family show, i still watch it with my father sometimes and start to laugh on his innocence actions.

My YouTube home page always have it's some video and whenever I've some time, i start to watch video and than i stopped after hours 🤣

The Fact

Today we're living in fastest era where you can get more content within short time. Now a days people prefer to use tick tock to watch video or use YouTube for watching videos. I think you guy's will never believe on it but I'm the one who never install tick tock on my mobile phone but i prefer to watch spotlight videos from Snapchat.

All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

That's all for today and thank you for your time and support

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Comments

If only it is possible yo be happy as always and there is no more problems in life.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes for some time i forget about my problems when i watched this show

$ 0.00
9 months ago