When i get benefits from shadow

4 46
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Shadow, Nature

Hello everyone!!!

It's another week here and it's almost the end of June, summers are on it's peak.

We've summer holidays here but i don't take holidays from my daily routine walk, but i expand my duration of walk and i also take some rest under the shadows of long trees and spend my time around the nature.

Although it was morning time around 10 or 11 am of morning but sun was shining too brightly and we feel really hot. Now due to holidays i spent more time here in park because there's a few chores for me to do in home. I think birds are lucky who always live here around the nature and on the tree's.

Sometimes i bring my book here but mostly i leave the book at home. I do some yoga steps too here daily to keep me fresh and active.

Here are some shadow's of large trees which i captured and i get 100% benefits from these shadows.

you can feel totally peace here

every day i meet with Myna (Bird) there.

Note: All the image's are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Shadow, Nature

Comments

Seeing more trees is so satisfying and relaxing.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes i totally agree with you 💯🙂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That is great. Thanks to God for the gift of nature.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, we should thanks to God

$ 0.00
10 months ago