What i find attractive in other people

7 22
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey everyone!

It's 10:20 pm here and almost another weekend is passed out but believe me It's a quick day for me, I feel like now still it's 6pm but no it's 10pm and reason is that i was busy whole day in my different little tasks and i don't know where's my time gone.

Busy days are good one especially for me because than i don't have time to think about other shit thing's happened in my life. But mostly people love to live free without doing anything but if i live free than time is stuck at one for me.

Today someone asked me what i find attractive in other people?

First i laughed at her question because i know why she's asking that question!!! In my real life or in virtual world too i can't like others with ease it's hard that they have place in my heart or in my life but still there's few people in my life that i like them due to some attributes.

My way of thinking is bit different

Mostly girls like others due to their physical attributes but mostly girls attract towards those who are good by heart or by mind thet don't care for beauty.

Here are some reason due to which i attract towards people.

If you pretend to be happy

I know it's life and we've difficult time in our life and some of us start to show that they're disappointed and now they can't find any solution. But if you pretend to be happy in that difficult time too than I'll automatically attrat towards you because it's not easy though.

If you've interest in knowledge

Now a days our young generation especially soent a lot of time wasting on social media that's really hurt me because they destroy their by their own. But if you've interest in your studies, or in your career than I'll attract towards you. I think you're a responsible enough who knows time is precious and i shouldn't waste it.

Now here is a question what if a person isn't a student like he doesn't need to read than I'll also attract towards you if you've interest in knowledge because there's no specific age to gain knowledge.

If you mind with your own business

I really hate those who interfere in other people life and try to know the things what happened in their life. Means they've interest in others life even it's not a necessary thing. If you kind with your own Business than I'll attract towards you because it's good that you focus in your life not other's.

If you're nature lover

I'll surely wantbto enjoy your company than if you're a nature lover, you love the moon, sunrise, sunset, mountain, beach , sea, storm and rain. Some people don't like rain they think they'll wet under the lil droplets of rain and i think are they still human who act like this!!!

If you valued your time

In this era there are many options to waste our time and these are interesting tgst once you entered this world you can't come out but still there are people who value their precious time mostly we become mature after 25 or 30 but still there is a person i know on Noise.cash or read.cash @Idksamad7869 he's just 19 year's old and in this age he knows how to spend his time or value his time. Now if he read this he'll surely say I'm not youngest guy. Well already apologize for that.

Ending thoughts

No one is perfect in this world, we're trying to be perfect but we can't. Everyone has it's own choices maybe your choice is different from me but I think my choice is simple.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Can relate with every point of yours.

And yea, I ain't youngest Guy. Ops!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhh i know you would never believe on this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with many point you're raised in your article. Thanks for a good topic to write about!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcoming

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend in nature lover. I attract people who are a nature lover also because I am a nature lover too so I know what we feel if we love nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah if others also like what we like than it's different type of happiness or satisfaction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true friend. We truly understand it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago