Want a tour to Europe

6 67
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Goals, Wishes

Hello everyone!!!

We all have something in our life which we can't get right now but there's a chance in future that we can get that thing. We are humans and we never satisfied on what we have in our life. If our one wish get fulfill than we're having another wish to het another thing and we do struggling to get it and maybe that's we called life.

It's human nature

When we're Alive we have wishes, and these are the reason of our struggle and do something but after life there's no other wish, no other struggle, mo more efforts that's why having wishes continually is also the sign that you're Alive.

The most expensive thing which i want right now!!!

I've everything but still i want something which I can't afford right now, but I'm trying to do struggle for it and hopefully one day I'll get it.

Source

I want a tour to Europe for one month!!

About two Years ago, i dreamed to visit some Europe countries for a month, i want to enjoy the life style of European countries for some day's in my life. I want to visit in united kingdom, Russia, Germany, France.

Why i want to visit in united kingdom??

My uncle (mom's brother) has been living in united kingdom since 1975 with his family. He always shared some pictures of great places which i really want to visit. He's an arrogant in this sense that he's living in Europe, actually i think it's their luck to live in Europe because in 1975 inflation rate of Pakistan is in control. But now it's not in control.

Once i choose it a challenge to visit there and start to working on it too. I accumulate 80% money too for having a trip to UK but than my Mom needs money to do something which was more necessary than having a tour and i helped her with that money.

Why i want to visit in France???

Paris is the city of France which is the capital of it too. And the beauty of Eiffel tower always the main reason to visit in France which is present in Paris and i want to go there.

Source

Why i want to visit Germany??

Once i read the biography of Adolf Hitler, i was really surprised to read it's initial life but what he did later was unforgettable. Maybe you people know about German holocaust!!! I want to visit there because i was inspired to see the Germany from the book mein kamp which is biography of Adolf Hitler.

Source

I know it was happened in 1945 and everything is changed now but my love to read history books inspired me to visit Germany.

Why i want to visit in Russia??

Russia is the largest country of the world and due to Soviet union and USSR i want to visit there. I know these events are so old but sometimes we're inspired from books.

Cost i need to visit there??

I think i need about 5000$ in my purse to visit these European countries for a month. My current target is to visit only four European countries now and my plan is to stay in each county for a week. As i don't have any relative to stay in Germany, France and Russia so besides ticket i need to cost for living there in hotel's.

My current budget allowed me to visit in my country for a week but my wish is visit outside from my country.

I'm working on it!!

But I'm trying to working on my plans, i try to save money for near future so that I'll have a tour to European countries but as due to high inflation rate it's little difficult for me to save money from income, but i try my best to save something.

Maybe it'll work and I'll be visiting there as it's too much expensive for my budget but who see the future 😀 and let's hope for best ❤️

That's all for today.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Goals, Wishes

Comments

I also want to visit Europe but that would be so expensive.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I wish one day both we'll go there

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Seen a little bit of Germany. I was there 5 days in transit on my way to Saudi Arabia. I enjoyed Germany even though I never got to leave the city I was staying at. The food and the beer are checked marked haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I'm little jealous now that you visited the Germany lol 😂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I always vowed to go back. That was almost 25 years ago 😳

$ 0.00
10 months ago

25 year's back 😳

$ 0.00
10 months ago