Upcoming mission of my life

4 31
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Introvert, It's life

Hey everyone!!!!

I hope so you all are well and good. Firstly i apologized because I wasn't active here since last 4 day's as i was busy in my real life. I've to face some critical situation now a days, Don't worry it's life and everything is possible.

But here, I've to face a new exam, trauma in upcoming days or weeks and I don't know how to handle this situation.

A week ago my friend called me and said that she's going to be married in next month and she invited me too as well she always invited me her events and this one is her life Biggest event so definitely she wants my present there.

I give no response to her as i said okay we'll see when next month come. But yesterday again she called me and said make sure you'll come to marriage ceremony and i was silent just like there's a deep silence in sea, or water.

I said to her, Don't be mad at me if I'll not come because I've some work in those days, here i was laying to her and she's know that.

It's not a big mission to go in her wedding, but for a normal person.

Okay I'm not saying that imt Abnormal person, actually I'm an introvert and being an introvert it's a biggest mission to attend a marriage ceremony especially when there's no relatives, cousin or people whom i know. Because i only know her sister and mom.

So , for me it's a biggest mission. And I'm in tense due to this.

  • I don't want to hurt her

  • But i Also Don't want to go there.

I also can't told her that my laws and husband doesn't allowed me to there because in this case she knows i again tell a lie with her. And if she believes me that i don't tell a lie than she comes to my home and asked my mother in law to go on her wedding.

Huhhhhh here I'm totally fade up by all this

Friends are friends. They never listen to us especially when it's their turn. I said her i feel awkward there because you're on stage, and your Mom and sister will busy in handling all the guest. But she didn't listen what i said.

She pursueded me to say yes and yes means yes I'll come in every situation.

It's just a matter of two or three hours, but face a big crowd isn't easy for me. I know it's difficult.

May some of the reader can understand me if you're also an introvert and some said me crazy girl who think about to miss the day of her friend. Every people have different mindset.

I don't like parties, event's or marriage ceremony but i can meet a person alone but when i meet a person alone i can't talk to that persona more than it, hey! How are you??

Many people who are involved in my life and Don't know about it introvert or extrovert always believe that I'm a rude girl, selfish, cheater or whatever they say blah blah blah

Ending thoughts

Obviously I can't hurt my friend especially when she'll go to start a new life. I prepare my mind to go there, and i know hardly i bear all this. Well, I'm bit sad too because her laws are living almost 8 hour's of travelling from here, i can't go to her house. Yes but she comes here always when she come to her Mom house.

But who see the future? Obviously no one

Good wishes for her and good wishes for me too.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thanks for reading my article

3
$ 1.82
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
Topics: Introvert, It's life

Comments

I am an introvert too and being with people is really exhausting me to the bones. I don't like meeting lost of people, it is draining. I have friends but there are few people that I am comfortable with and I believe that that is our biggest mission.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For an introvert it's always very difficult to attend meetings and they find there comfort zone at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait a minute, didn't expected at all the introvert thing will be a problem here haha 😆, I'm introvert too but don't have any friends and you have one and should go to marriage ceremony without thinking twice, she'll make you feel comfortable!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes obviously I'll go there huhhhh as i can't hurt her feeling or expectations which she have from me

$ 0.00
1 year ago