Two unhealthy habits of mine

6 95
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Hello everyone

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😊

We know that nobody is perfect and there's some imperfections in everything. But some people never agree that they're imperfect but they always said that they're perfect. I don't know how a human could be perfect.

A random weather click

I'm also not a perfect person, I've many worst habits which annoys others especially to my family and some habits impact on my life.

My two unhealthy habits!!

Being a human I've many unhealthy habits but here I'll discuss just two with all of you which are

  • Procrastination

  • Overspending

Procrastinating!

It's the worst habit which I've in me, still I've 10% involved into this habit. When I've something to do, i always try to delay that as much as i can. I complete my work at the last day, while my dad always advice me to finish my work before time. I remember when i was a student, i did my assignment presentation and even preparation of exam before one day of submission. If my Mom said me to do something which isn't necessary to do than i always said Mom I'll do it later!

It's all because of my laziness which forced me to do all that work on time not before time. And than when there's only some hour's left i was like no one disturb me I've to finish my project's. And in order to complete my projects i do extra work for one day or one hour and than i feel tired.

Overspending!

I'm not saying here that we shouldn't spend our money but overspending is bad habit. If my Perants gave me Pocket money for one month, i spent that in just ten or fifteen days while my other siblings spend that money within one month. Later i asking for money to my Mom and she gave me too but i know it's all because of Lack of management.

How i controlled on the habit of procrastination?

As it's life , and sudden thing's happens in life too. Same thing happened to me. One day I gotta news that my grandpa died and we've to go there. And on the next day I've to submit my project which i was assigned since a month. But i thought I'll do it before a day. But i can't because of the death of my grandpa.

And I can't submit that project due to which I've to bear some loss and that day I realized why my father advised me to things before time. From that day i try to not delay my task and do it before time, but still I've 10% of it in me. Maybe with time I'll cover this too.

How i controlled on the habit of overspending?

I had lack of management due to which i can't save my money till the last of month. But later I buy a planner and start to write all the finance's of the day which i spent so that later i know where and why i spent my money. And after that i start to control on overspending. I thought it'd life and maybe some day I've not enough money to spend, that's why i start saving too which help me to overcome this habit.

Ending thought

I think it's just us who can save ourselves from something worst. We can control on our worst habits if we want to control on it. Now after control my these two habits, it feels me like that life is better than before and there's a change inside me.

And here cheers to me who's trying to become a better person with every single day but still there's something missing 😃

That's all for today all the images used in article are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

8
$ 0.74
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
8 months ago

Comments

Recognizing our unhealthy habits is the first step towards positive change and self-improvement.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes and everyone should know and accept his flaw's

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Those are also my struggles.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I hope so you also get rid of them

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Touching article.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
8 months ago