Teacher day celebration πŸŽ‰

17 54
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😊

It was 5 October 2023, I entered in my classroom just like a normal day, students greeted me and asked me about my health just like they asked every day. I also asked to them how are they all? After greetings I started to erase the whiteboard and prepare it for new day by writting new day and date on White board.

Edit with Canva

After writting on white board I start to roll call my class and after it I asked my student to open their notebook and revise the previous lesson. Within these 5 minutes I noticed students are whisper something and finally they said teacher, don't you know what's special today?? I knew what's special today but I show to them i know nothing, I asked what's special today with surprise??

And they said teacher today is happy teacher Day πŸ˜πŸ’«

I said i knew it but none of you wished me πŸ˜• and than they all loudly wished me happy teacher Day with love 😁

A simple question!!

One student asked to me teacher why we celebrate teacher day?? I just said because teacher do something great for nation so there's must a day for them just like labour day. Than he asked teacher why there's no student day, I made him happy by saying every day is student day as you celebrate this in recess period.

After some time a student gave me a little box I opened it and there's a beautiful pen inside it. I feel happy to see this, as it's already feel me heavy and i know it's a special pen. But suddenly his friend open a secret and said to me teacher it's of 2200Rs which is almost 7.5$. I advised them to not tell the price of gift as it should remain secret ❀️

They understand what i told to them and than no one told me the price of gift's or card's which they gave to me.

Than other students start to gave me the gift which they bring for me. Some made very creative card's and i really happy to see their creativity. Some gave me chocolate and i said it's feel me like a chocolate day too.

One of them gifted me this key chain and said I'll be pleased if you attached this on your bag.

One of them gave me this beautiful barbie pink pencil and it's really cute

Those students who didn't bring anything for me, they start to prepare cards in classroom with the page of their notebook, i didn't stop them for doing this because they also want to gave me something.

You may laugh at here!

One student said, teacher i bought dairy milk chocolate for you and put it in refrigerator so it's not melt but my uncle ate it.

One student said teacher I bring chocolate for you but I ate it because i didn't eat breakfast πŸ˜‚

Cut the cake

Students of seven and eight class arrange a surprise cake for teacher's and we cut the cake in last lecture.

Ending thoughts!

It was a lovely day and i back to home with lot's of love and it's lovely how students gifted to teacher's and cut the cake for teacher's too.

Note!

I can't share this with all of you on 5th October as last weekend I was busy in wedding ceremony and I've to go there too, so today I'm at home and I'm free and decided to share this love with all of you too.

That's all for today and all the images are captured by me including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support πŸ’«πŸ€

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
5 months ago

Comments

A great experience for teachers and very much deserved. I bet it really keeps your teaching drive alive. Happy Teacher's Day and may you continue bettering children's mind for the better. Bless you and your students 🍎 πŸ™

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, it's a nice experience to teach children's of having different minds and focus them to make better humans πŸ₯°

Thank you Bob 😊

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy Teacher's Day! It's amazing when students recognize and appreciate the hard work of their teachers. Your students made your day special by wishing you and giving you a beautiful pen. Keep inspiring and making a positive impact on their lives. Your dedication as a teacher is truly commendable! πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰πŸ“š

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes it's lovely when we get a so beautiful response or love back from our students ❀️

$ 0.00
5 months ago

That's so sweet of your students to surprise you with a special pen! It's moments like these that make being a teacher so fulfilling. Keep up the great work, and I hope you have many more memorable days in the classroom!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Each day in classroom is memorable as something different happened every day. Those gifts are really precious and remind me how special I'm ❀️

$ 0.00
5 months ago

my respect to teachers and once I was one of them. I was a teacher when I was a student too. I start teaching when I was a graduation student and leave it when I complete my post graduation.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Having a teaching experience during graduation is really a nice experience πŸ˜€ i wasn't go through From such kind of experience. I hope so you'll again join teaching πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy teacher's day

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wow, what a heartwarming story! It sounds like you had a special Teacher's Day celebration with your students. It's so lovely that they greeted you and wished you a happy Teacher's Day with love. And that question about why there's no student day is interesting! You made a great point that every day is student day, especially during recess when you all have fun together. The gift of a beautiful pen must have made you feel appreciated and valued. Cherish those moments and keep inspiring your students.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes they made my day special and those gifts are very precious even i love the simple card's too. Hahaha yes we've to tell them in lovely way that each day is yours too 😁 Thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
5 months ago

There is too much respect and love in teaching profession. Although I left the school before the teachers day but my students never forget me and sent me beautiful cards on teacher day

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes we received much love and profession in teaching, although salary is very low but love and respect is very high β£οΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes indeedπŸ’―β€οΈ

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy teacher's day! Wow, those gifts are so precious and the pen and doll looks so cute.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes those gifts are precious i also like the pencil but every gift is appreciated 😍

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
5 months ago