Spend a day with Mom ❣️

5 50
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

It's 14th of May and many countries celebrate mother's day!!! We're also celebrating mother day as well.

Happy mother's day to All Mom's of the world 💖🌍

When i wasn't enter into the relationship of marriage, i never celebrate mother's day as i was thinking that everyday i hug to my Mom and appreciate or show my love to my Mom and my each day is mother's day. I was thinking that each day is mother's day and I don't need to specify a single day for Mom ❣️

But after marriage my thoughts are completely changed.

Obviously being a girl you've to shift to your husband house or to his apartment to start a new life with him and you've to leave your perants house. That's a main reason that i can understand the value of mother day.

Now, i want to spend this day with my Mom.

Every year i came here to my Mom house and live a day with her. Although we're connect on phone but hug her in real is really different.

I didn't have any plans for this weekend but as i come to know that it's mother day so i told my husband that i wanna visit to her and get ready for go to there. Around 1pm i reached to my Mom house and she really feel happy to see me there.

Than we plan to eat something at restaurant and we came here in silver spoon restaurant.

It's neither the lunch time nor dinner time because it's just 6pm so we ordered fried rice, macaroni, sweet and brownies. We don't cut the cake but we prefer brownies over cake.

At the last we ate ice cream which is necessary in this hot day because today temperature is little higher than some previous day's.

I'm feeling Happy after spend my day with my Mom and my siblings as my happiness is revolve around my family and especially around my Mom and Dad.

Note: All the pictures are captured by me but first image is from Canva.

If you also do some celebrations today than share with us too.

Thank you for your time and support 💫

Stay happy and blessed ❤️

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago

Comments

We just had a cake last night 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Cake is enough too for celebration 🎂

$ 0.00
11 months ago

The food was so delicious, you were all happy for sure.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes we're really very happy 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mother is possibly the most important person in anyone's life, so kudos to all the mothers and future mothers out there.

$ 0.00
11 months ago