Some shadow of railing in our house

2 36
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Shadow, Life, Blog

Hello everyone!!!

Hope so you're fine and happy!!!!

On Sunday and i was cleaning my roof at evening around 4pm because it needs some cleansing.

I noticed there's a beautiful shadow of our railing which we've on our roof so that children can't fell off from roof. It's because of their safety. Besides safety, i used this railing to dry out my clothes in summer πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜‚

These are some views which i try to get from different Angles.

On the second floor of our house, we've this railing all around like a square shape, i wish I've a drone camera than i can capture it's view from upward πŸ˜… but I've just my simple my mobile phone camera.

All Pictures are captured by me πŸ₯°

Thank you for your time and support πŸ’«πŸ€

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Shadow, Life, Blog

Comments

Yes the shadow looks beautiful also.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago