Some sensitive people of Mother earth

13 36
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

21 March 2023

Hello readers and writer's!!!

Hope so everyone is fine and happy!

Almost three months of this year has been passed but the one thing when after a long time means after two months i start to write an article here i wrote 2022 instead of 2023 which means still my fingers are used to write 2022 and than i edited my article after three days when i noticed that mistakenly i put a wrong date.

I edited my article after three days and no one told me too about it which means no one noticed that i put a wrong date.

How much sensitive we are???

Today i was thinking that we Pakistani people are very sensitive to weather. We can't tolerate too much winter neither too much summer. I remember we had foggy weather here this year for only 15 day's and believe me people are praying for sun. Those people who were bored from the high Ray's of sun than asking God for sunshine.

When it was the last of February and start of March we had a sunny weather here which makes our environment bit hotter and people feels like summer are here. And they put their blankets into wardrobe but as for now it's raining here since a week people feels winter and again they start to using blanket over there when sleeping.

I'm also the one of them hehehe extra sensitive to weather

But it gives a little smile to all of us because we all are making fun of each other when we know that after a week of rainfall we again started to take a blanket to cover us in night. And people warn out each other to take care of themselves.

Although the summer are more long than Winter and we're getting tired of facing the sun Ray's for a long time and then we're pray for rain and wind. I only understand that we human can't live satisfied. We always have something for asking from Lord and that's why we human have a strong relationship with Lord because we've something for ask. By the way it's just the matter of having faith on Lord. And i think Eastern have more Faith on Lord than western people but I can't say anything else about someone's belief.

Long Winters

For us summer are long but I'm watching a Netflix series named games of thrones. In that series Winter are long and long enough that their yield were finished after a certain time and i remember it's first episode of first season named as winrer is coming. And before Winter they're doing some preparation for winter so that they can survive in long winter's.

Yesterday I completed it's first season but still seven season are remaining and I don't know how much time it'll take to complete the remaining season. Whenever i watched the episode of this i wish i could also have long winter but than i think it's just like a epidemic for them and i should be thankful to Lord for giving us four season.

Ending word's

Sometimes i speak aloud that Winter is coming and my homies said that no it's summer who are coming now but when they feel cold after the rain they said yes Winter's are again here now because i always said this and than we start to laugh loudly because they blamed me for this short Winter season.

All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

Thank you for your time

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I am sensitive in weather too my friend especially the winter because I never experience it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our faith in our Lord Jesus Christ is very important because we are nothing if we don't have Jesus in our lives, but anyways nice to meet you here on read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes everyone have faith on Lord 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also sensitive at cold weather because here in the Philippines we don't have winter that is why my body is not capable of much colder weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doesn't you ever wish have long winter in Philippines??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's the show effect you are watching. Winter 8s coming, lol. It's the same in India also it's raining for some days and the temperature has dropped just like winter season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes maybe due to effect of that series 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the human favourite hobby that he can't happy with anything 😂, if there is too much cold weather we wish for the summer and in summer we wished for the winter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's human nature 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely feel winter is a season that is too long here. I just don't like that Spring and Fall always seem so short. I guess I'm sensitive to weather, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want that winters will be Long here but it's not. I think everyone is sensitive to weather as we're human and our normal body temperature is same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today, I found that you are also a Pakistani. Before reading this, I always thought that you might be a foreigner. Well, main topic was sensitivity of pakistani people who are actually sensitive towards their emotions as well as weather conditions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows me also know that I'm a Pakistani because many times I've mentioned in my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago