Rumors about my two thumbs

9 15
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

Might possible after reading this article you'll shoked for once because I'm going to tell you an interesting thing or fact about me. As we all know God made us and he made us equally but we're different from mind perspective. Yes some people are similar to mind perspective too but it's rare chance.

Anyways i want to talk about my two thumbs on my left hand which is different from many people but some people have two thumbs on their hands. Like out of 100% there's only 2% people of world who have two thumbs on their hands.

I'm not a left handy

Some people are left handy too but I'm mot left hand person, i use my right hand for all of my work but my left hand is different from all of you.

Two thumbs on left hand

I've eight fingers but three thumbs on both hand's. Means total these are eleven. And when people knew about it for the first time they're shoked gor sometimes and than passes a comment on two thumbs according to their mentality. I met different types of people and everyone give different comment. I want to tell you what's people said about it.

My mother reaction when i was born

Obviously i was so lil baby that I don't know what's her reaction but I heard it from family that when i was born there's two thumbs on my left hand and i was the first baby of Mom. Many people said we should cut this extra one thumb because it's extra and we don't need it but my mom refuse to cut it. She thought illy hurt more and more if they'll cut it and she said it's look pretty as it is because God made it.

My father opinion

My father also said we shouldn't cut it because there's no dangerous from this extra thumb.

My friends opinion

You know friends are friends and they always make a fun with you i remember whenever they saw it for the first time they said that I'm the youngest sister of Hrithik Roshan because he also have two thumbs. He's an indian actor and i always laughed when they resemble me with him and i said yeah I'm his sister if you want an autograph than please tell me I'll help you in this case.

Old women opinion

Whenever some old woman or old person visited our house they always used to say you're lucky person who have two thumbs because they said a person having two thumbs is very lucky person. They think it's a myth. Even they also said to my mom your this daughter is very lucky.

So, am i really lucky?

Well, i think yes or no. I've uncertainty in my answer but I've to think more about it but yes maybe I'm 70% luckiest person meai i feel like that.

My science teacher reaction

I remember when i was in 12 grade and i was attending my biology class than we read about abnormalities and we're reading chromosomal mutation and there's two types of mutations one os structural mutation and other is chromosomal abrasions.

If you see this picture carefully than you'll realized that there's a problem with left hand thumb

And my class point towards me that Sir she has two thumbs and sir said me to show it to him too. When i show them they said it's due to chromosomal abrasions. And we're all started to laugh.

Children reaction

I remember once before marriage i start to taught in a school and i taught there for six months only and when children of my class see my hand with two thumbs they'll shoked and show the reaction of fear. I remember once a girl start to cry that it'll hurt her and than i quiet her that no you it won't hurt you. Than i realized that children are the most innocent person of the world. A baby come in the world with innocent mind but this world make him clever.

Ending thoughts

I never feel difficulty to do my tasks with this hand as I'm used to do with two thumbs.

They can be opened and closed like you can fit a paper inside these. Sometimes it's just fun for me. I never feel I'm different from all of you but people it's a different thing but for me it's a usual or normal thing.

Everyone has it's own opinion according to their thinking. I'm also curious to know about your reaction or opinion. And please don't be scary to see this

All the images using in this article are captured by me

Thank you for your time

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

We have our uniqueness and I don't see anything wrong with your case. As long as you are happy, healthy, alive and have a good heart, it's all that matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen extra fingers but usually beside the little finger..it's my first time to see two thumbs.. I thought it was just an extra tissue there, but the last photo showed two thumbs and both have nails.... This is really shocking 😅..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no it's not extra tissue, there's also an extra bone and nail too 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't see anything wrong with having two thumbs. It is your own extra blessing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes there's nothing wrong with having two thumbs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Aunt also Got Two Thumbs and can say old women opinion is quite right. She's more like lucky fr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huhhhhh lucky :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Your mom is totally right. You're pretty. We are unique. You are beautiful my friend.❤️

My youngest sister she's a left handy my friend but me and my second sister are not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone is unique and pretty especially for her Mom ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago