Priorities matters But....

2 42
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Priorities, Foodie, Food

Hello everyone

I hope so you all are fine and happy!!

Time matters in our life, and it's just us who set some priorities and try to do work on our priorities first but with time our priorities change and time prove that thing too. Once if we're used to something we start to called that we can't live without that thing but later with time, if that thing doesn't available for us, believe me we're start to live without that thing and all saying goes wrong than.

Priorities matters But still, in my life there's something that I'm saying I can't live without that 😹........

I can't live without.....

I think it's a basic need of our body and if it'll not supply to my body, there's a point that my body start to feel it's absence. Well, it's not saying good that it's just my body need, here i should say that too it's my habit too.

Obviously, i can't live without my food

I'm a foodie girl who always love to eat delicious food, I'm not that type of person who will do compromise on weight for food. I love to eat and i can't live without eating delicious food. Even my mouth start to get watered when i say people post about food.

I love to eat sea food and mostly Chinese food although these aren't common here but i want to eat them. My family don't like to eat sea food and they're teasing me that how you eat it but i just said, fools can't know about true food or flavor 🤣

I spent my much money on food and my Mom sometimes say you're are the only one who spent too much money on food but i just smile when she said something to me because i never tried to argue with Mom.

The funny fact

When I'm angry with my family, than i stop to eat food and show them attitude that I'm angry with all of you. But if I'm wrong and i see that now it's serious situation and no one will come to see me that i eat my food or not than after sometime i start to eat my food with my own, because i can't live stay away from food for more time.

That's all for today and all the images are from unsplash image's including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

6
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Priorities, Foodie, Food

Comments

Food is very essential to us and we can't survive without it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hahaha yes obviously

$ 0.00
8 months ago