Our mutual teacher

1 16
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!

After a long hectic day i gotta chance to write an article here on read.cash. I want to write this article a few days ago but than i write some memorable moments with my teachers. Those are the moment which still fresh in my mind and i can't forget them in my next life too.

On teachers day, i don't know it was a teacher day because I'm no more student now, and mostly student know about this day and they do some celebration too for this day as they think it's a day in their education community.

A surprise

When i woke up in that morning, according to my habit i check up my mobile for checking the time and i noticed there's something different on Google bar in wallpaper and after a little research it's came to know that today is teacher day.

A screenshot of my mobile

Why i wrote that article on teachers day?

I've no teacher now whom i wish teacher day on Mobile, it's been many yearst when i was a student and now i don't have any contact with them. But than i remember some memorable moments with my teachers that's why i wrote that article in which i wrote my emotions.

What was my feelings at teachers day?

As i said i don't have any teacher now whom i can wish, but suddenly my mind turn into another way of thinking, still I've teacher who guided me in each and every thing. And i think these are our mutual teacher and my mind and heart feel so blessed and heavy after thinking this.

Our mutual teacher

Personally we all have some respective teacher who teaches us and we remember their names. But we all have some common teacher who'll give answer of our every single question. In my opinion our best mutual teachers are;

  • Google

  • YouTube

  • Our own mistake

Google

We want to find something we asked from Google and google answer us in well manner. Many times I've short question in my mind than i typed in Google and i get my ansy within seconds. Just like today i knew what's special today from Google. So in this way i wanna say google is best and our mutual teacher.

Screenshot of my mobile from Google page

YouTube

When i was a student especially in university mostly i take lecture from YouTube because in university mostly student bunks classes and than listen the lecture from YouTube of good teacher. Not only regarding to studies YouTube learn you skill too like stitching, cooking, cleaning and many other skills. So YouTube is also our best and mutual teacher.

Unsplash picture

Our own mistake

Our biggest teacher is our life which gives us lesson each and everyday. I know the concept that our mistakes give us biggest lesson and sometimes people give us lessons of life. But from my virtual sister @MarSou i knew a new concept that life is a school and we are learning from it everyday.

We both have same point of view but our way of describe is bit different. She said we're learning every day so it's our day too. If you have sense than i think you got lessons from your mistake rather than repeat the mistakes. I did many mistake in my life and i want to say thanks to the mistakes which i did in my life because they give me some lessons and they realized me who are sincere to me?

Now if i say what lesson i got from life thsn it's another topic and i already wrote on it in an article.

Ending words

I know it might be amaized or funny for you but it may be not. I'm not sure about your thoughts. But i said the same thing to my cousin on teachers day and she said why are you behave like a mature girl? Chill and wish any of your teacher. And i was silent in front of her because of two reasons,

  • I think I'm not a mature girl

  • I don't want to debate with her Because she never understand what i want to say

At the end i only want to say Thank to Google, YouTube and my mistake.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thanks for your time and support

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

No doubt, YouTube, google and mistakes are teachers of us. Most of us have wrote articles on teachers day but i find yours is different from all 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago